Paging Sara 516 !!!!!!

This is in reference to the pic u posted of a guppy in ur thread called “My Foot”. As i was looking at his erotic picture my mum saw it and kinda started to ask me questions about him. She wanted me to get his contact number so she could contact his parents and maybe get to know him better and set a date. Was that Mr.bomba??? is he single??? whts his age?? occupation? i wana know everything… i couldn’t sleep all night, his pic was in my mind all night. I think i m in love. Sara i need ur help now, plzz dont disappoint me.

added: mods dont move this thread, i wana know wht other guppies/guppan think of it and whether i should go for him or not and how should i go from here, whether i should propose to him or not.

Re: Paging Sara 516 !!!

^ Omg sara quit laughing, ur hurting me. So do i get any info :halo:

Re: Paging Sara 516 !!!!!!

Musicmaniac, yes he's single, he's from Texas, aged 22, graduating college this summer :) and is going to law school..originally frm Lahore.. I'll pass on ur msg to him..

](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/member.php?u=33455)

Sara tell her, she needs to settle down somewhere

why dont i ever see him online…did he block me!:mad: pass that message on to him 2!:naraz:

:mad: :naraz:

^ Kya, tum bhi proposal laikay aree ho :naraz:

sab naraz kyu hai?

MM I thought you were leaving GS. you made me say all those mushy goodbyes and now you come back and on top of that you're trynna snatch my bomba? I know he is underage for me per dil tou pagal hai. dil deewana hai. grrrr! u backstabber! do moo wali churri.

AE, I feel like a pim-errr rishta matchmaker.. :(

Magar mera match kaun maker karay ga :(

good luck hun! :rotfl: (INDEED A PICTURE IS WORTH A THOUSAND WORDS)

the younger the better shweetz:D

haha...awwww be sure to put this hat on----------->:D

I'm curious now, who is he? ...is he like your best friend Sara?

chalo hamara bacha kush ho jaey ga :smiley: lol

sara help the poor soul.. tum ko sawab mile ga :cb:

Rosie, Hes my bi---uhmm client, looking for a sweet conservative desi girl who will dabaaa his head every nite, and asked me to post his pic. I' bet he'll be so happy t o know he has grlz fighting over hm.

vital statistics please? :hula:

where did MM go?

I did, read up :p

He ticks all my boxes, :biggthumb how tall is he? :hula: