PA members attitude towards

I am really new in PA forum and I observed really strange attitude towards one particular minority.

what I feel that whenever I or any other from particular minority try to present good idea, and suggestion for the betterment of Pakistan, those were immediately labeled as the member of urban political party.

I mean, I cant even raise my voice in online discussion. Imagine what other hardships are facing by the people on ground (dont take my comment as supporter). I think there is very huge gap on other side.

have guys you ever discussed to bridge that gap over here. At the end of the day we all belong to Pakland.

Re: PA members attitude towards

You are the one who brought up idea of Sindh break up, including Jinnaphur, so what do you expect people to think?

Could it be people can see your agenda in your ‘suggestions for Pakistan’

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/517492-division-of-sind-new-provinces.html

*New Province # 1 (jinnah pur) : Karachi, Hyderabad, Thar parkar, badin, thatta

New Province # 2 (sindh) : dadu, nawabshah, sanghar, khair pur

New Province # 3 (could merge with newly seriki provice from northern punjab): larkana, sakkhar, shikarpur, jacobabad.

Here we have already many people with particular attitude. Don't want anymore here.

:smack: that is the attitude what I am talking right now. I didnt speak to break pakistan. go and read my post.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/517492-division-of-sind-new-provinces.html#post8442765
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/517492-division-of-sind-new-provinces.html#post8443100

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/517492-division-of-sind-new-provinces-3.html#post8443210Even division of great punjab is under way. then why not sind too.

History of Punjab and Sindh is completely different. There have been many,many threads of this topic.

Either way, I look forward to your posts in the future.

Hi Mods, I need your kind support here. I dont want my thread is ruined by some kam aqal. please keep eye on it.

Because people of Sindh don’t want breakup. Why do you link division of Punjab with division of Sindh? It is demand of people of Punjab to divide, which ultimately approved in PA and perhaps in NA and Senate to become legal and constitutional. aap ko kya taklif hay?

It is not the matter of PA approval but more manageable administrative units.

Don’t you consider it important that all stakeholders affecting due to a good or bad decision should express their consent. In Punjab’s case, ppl have shown consent for Division, if they didn’t then no one outside Punjab should ask for that. In Sindh’s case there is no such demand and all the stakeholders are opposing it. Just refer to my post no.6 in your thread.

What stakeholders say about Division of Sindh

http://chagataikhan.blogspot.com/201…vision-of.html

http://www.dawn.com/2011/08/09/anp-w…-of-sindh.html

http://www.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrin…ID=63316&Cat=4

http://tribune.com.pk/story/228111/n…sion-of-sindh/

Problem of sindh is very complicated, unity of sindh is beneficial for their(politicians’ personal gains), they will never want to divide it.

believe me, this division will help to single them out. good police force, self power, good education, safety will definitely out bad fishes from water.

Yes problem of Sindh is very complicated. On one side you are saying that Division will benefit common men and existing political parties don't want to do this just for power game, but on the other side many ppl think that this will further enhance their problems in a situation where different ethnic groups are not ready to tolerate each other.

No its not a complex problem.

People are afraid for no reason that Karachi/Muhairs will have some ‘independance’. :smack:

Division is not separation!

exactly, I am debating with kam aqal people, who even dont know how to make points. most of my comments were misinterpreted therefore I opened this thread and they bring those discussion over here.

Bhai just In-Joy funny comments.

Be happy that there are people who give one more source of In-Joyment. ;)

Tum jahil ke pejaamon se baat kerna nahi choro ge to mods kya ker saktay hain ..

indeed, your response is really helpful for. Now I know where i should response. :k:

There are two directions of this thread.
One about a community.
That is community of great people but now bean lead by a third class raciest killer, This is the real problem of the community.
That is same like situation of PPP now.
Your other problem is dividing Sindh on ethnic bases.
There is no need of that , You can get more through some other ways.

Here is another clip of moti I mean barhi aqal wala jo aap ki dil pasand hay:)

Your wiping out Sindh from world map has strongly condemned by AH (surprisingly). Listen to him and enjoy paaji- kuch taklif ho jaaay to bandaa muafi da talabgar haiga:)

it is thinking of your stupid mind that I represent to him, because I speak the language of minority.

My approach towards pakistan(specially sind) is neither like you nor like your best friend (Altaf Hussain+Zulfiqar Mirza). You can agree with them, but I still need division of Sindh, which I already proposed.

just another point, my views neither match with both parties, but you still associating me. this is how you showed your mindless behavior.

and this thread is the proof of your hatred against peaceful members of PA, who are sincere in their effort to make pakistan wonderful country.