~*P@KIsTAn*Zindabad*~

Im British, but i still consider myself pakistani, but i dont really know much about my pakistani background..:bummer:

so help me out and tell me something about pakistan tht i wouldn’t of known. or tell me why ur proud to be pakistani…

u could call it Pakistani knowledge for dummies…:smiley:

Re: ~P@KIsTAn*Zindabad~

Its been almost 6 years and i havent been to pak :(..... I just love my country, simply love it, culture, people, food, hospitality, Cricket team, nice places i.e. lahore, islamabad, northern areas, gilgit, eveything, i jst love my country & nd i also love the flag (so nice haina?).....I am even ready to give up my life for country, thats how much i love it :)

Re: ~P@KIsTAnZindabad*~

plan a trip, seeing is believing :jhanda: for me its simply home, so I’m biased :smiley:

Well i have been to pakistan twice, once aged 11 for 1 year, and for a few months when i was 19, i enjoyed my experience. I would describe it as pure meditation. InshAllah am going again next year..

I was hoping people would mayb share some facts on pakistan, i guess not tht many peep’s are proud pakistanis…:snooty:

Its been 4yrs and i didnt go 2 pk.I Miss pk.I m going nxt summer now lets see how much change is there now. I love pak especailly my cultural ppl nd my mothr tongue.

You’re British but still consider yourself Pakistani? Awwwwwwwww. How sweet of you. I am sure Pakistan loves you for it.

Did you know Pakistan has four provinces? Which one do you think is the largest?

^ i have no idea:bummer:

Ye i knw

pak has 4 Province==Punjab,Sindh,Serhd,Blochistan

Bigger is Punjab and i m from Punjab

^ i have only heard of Punjab, the rest are new to me.

CE is gaining knowledge :wink:

Pakistan :konfused: where is that :aq:

^ Europe! silly

bradford

Ufffffffffffffffffffffff

C’mon all you pakiz, there must be something ur proud of

or shall i continue singing “god save the queen”..:hinna:

one thing you might want to add to your list about all things Pakistan, Pakistanis do not like to be referred to as pakiz, it is considered a racial slur :snooty:

hope this helps :chai:

yes iam pround of being pakistani and desi
pakistan has 65 women mps which is record in history of human kind
and as a whole pakistanis are honest and peaceful although government
made them corrupt

jivay jivay pakistan jivay

bluchistan is biggest by area wise and punjab is biggest by population wise

not by other pakiz it’s not:smack:

its some place that when i am there i dont love it as much as when i am away from it:hmmm:
matlab door say hi acha lagta hai:@:

i dont remember anything :bummer: