Owning shoes.

okay girls how many pairs of shoes you all have??
( desi ones and non desi ones)

desi = khussaz etc.

i have 12 pairs right now.. and some one called me shoe junkie :bummer:

Suroor..it doesn’t matter how many but what kind. If you are walking aroiund in those Payless jammies than don’t even put up the thread.

Now…if they are going to be 12 pairs of guccis or manolos or choos then :k:

2, one black and one white (matches everything I wear).

:rolleyes:

Matsui, aap ko sirf filthy expensive stores hi kiyouN pasand atay haiN? What’s wrong with payless?

i wish i was rich as u matsui.. waisay if a guy owns designer shoes.. is he called gay?

and do aldos and transit count? :bummer:

Why do people hate payless shoes??:confused:

I’m not a payless rep or anything:D but I “only” buy from payless, I would never buy from any other store because most of them don’t have the variety that payless offers. And secondly Payless shoes are not cheap. None of the pairs I’ve bought from them has ever broke or any of that sort. Why should I pay more if I get my type of thing at a better price?

Oh and I have 14 or more pairs of shoes…I love shopping for clothes and shoes..:stuck_out_tongue:

OK, KASAM KASAM I have 125 pairs of shoes, and no they are not the cheap, and it ranges from all sorts of foot wear. Hey I love shoes :D

don't get me started on how many pairs of black jeans I have :D

oh yeah and another thing I NEVER WEAR WHITE SHOES, EVER!

Uncle were you a gay fashion designer in your past life…j/k It doesn’t matter where you buy the shoes but how they look on a person…now the uglier the feet the more expensive the shoes get. :smiley:

suroor, don't worry..i have lots..but i only wear few on the regular basis..while i keep the other ones in a cardboard box..when i need them according to the season or occasion..i just pull them out.

I also bought 6/7 new ones for my rukshati from karachi..which are packed and i can't wear them now.

wow good topic …hehe
i love diff kind of shose and sandals and rightnow i have got 14 pairs and planning to buy some more kionke summer meiN assay assay pyaray designs nazar attay haiN ke lehnaa hee partay haiN , jo meray paas haiN they are not very exspensive lakiN free meiN bhi nahi millaay :halo: and i am baadnam in my family for my shose and shoulder bags . but i think i am not alone …

oh yes payless , i have 2 pairs from payless as well , love them .

Matsui, when I get that "desi viagra for women" approved and make millions I'll buy all gucci shoes there ever were, but till then let us stick to "payless".

I've got tons of pairs. Summer, winter blah blah. They are all different in style, sneakers, flip flops, high heels, boots etc. I've got almost all the commonly worn colors. Most of mine are black, that is the only color to survive Lahore's heavy "gaandi miti".

I adore shoes!!! :blush:

I have roughly between 20 and 25 pairs of non-desi shoes, and 5 pairs of khussey.

hehe..thanks sisters..

u all make me feel soo good!

hee hee :blush:

just about 15 :halo: :biggrin:

and thats coz i just got rid of a lot of my shoes and since i live in the dorms i dont have space for more werna ghar mein toh poori dukaan hoti hae :stuck_out_tongue:

what can i do :halo: i just love shoes :love:

gosh…this reminds me…i think i need more shoes :biggrin:

mental note: go to the shoe store next weekend

:hug: meri baji jo hayn mehroo aapi :hehe:

I have quite a few pairs of shoes :clown: I have a thing for shoes, my friends call it shoe fetish :o And i don’t care if it’s from payless or some expensive store, as long as it’s a reasonable price and looks good in my feet, it’s mine.

exactly

i dont mind 100 rupee sandals or 5 dollar slippers on sale either as long as they look good n r not uncomfy

am not one either to go and spend 90 bucks on shoes from nine west if i find something nice for much less coz then with that 90 bucks i can get thrice the number of shoes :clown:

Right on hun ;)

you made me count my shoes suroor :)

Rt now i have around 18 pairs of em and planning to buy more in future.I have various colours of jootai since i love to wear them according to my dress ..... so i tend to buy different variety of them provided they suit my feet!

masla yeh hai k jab kisi pair of shoes par dil ajai to bass koi doosra shoes acha he nahien lagta.. and i just have to buy em! wheather it be payless or gucci !