outfits for $145 & $180

AoA all…

I came across mahimart’s idea in some thread of having outfits within a certain range in a separate thread so that they can be ordered and tested. I have collected a set few pics which I can get made/copied for 11500rs/$145 and anothet set which can be done for 14500rs/$180 (both the prices are with shipping to anywhere from pakistan).I will be adding more too InshaAllah :slight_smile:

Have a look:

price:11500rs/$145 each

with threadwork:

this one on plain raw silk shirt with synthetic banarsi or pure raw silk pants: (2000rs extra if you want it on similar self printed pure banarsi shirt and pants)

Re: outfits for $145 & $180

11500rs/$145 each:

this one with kaam on shirt only,a plain raw silk shalwa&-piping on dupatta:

this one with kaam on neckline and sleeves only-done on a banarsi chiffon shirt to give a heavy look

with kaam on shirt only:

i would be very much interested in these two and see how good these can be made in $145/- range.

11500rs/$145 each:

with kaam on shirt only:

14500rs/$180:

sure , should i send you the measurement form?

actually i m from indusmart , reason i wrote was wanted to see your version which you would make in 145/- after its made..

we sell them for $299 and $285

well..what can I say!?

I know you are from indusmart.

I have specified with deepak perwani's gray one that it will be threadwork(machine embroidered).handwork will be ofcourse more expensive.maybe that reasons the difference in the price.cant say about the black one though.

Really nice prototype! I am glad that someone took the first step. May you have loads of sales.

thanks a lot :slight_smile:

this should have been done earlier. I fail to understand why do some designers have to PM when someone asks about the price of a certain product :konfused: it should be straight on the thread for others to have an idea.. (if the idea behind it is not telling different prices to diffeerent people)

Hey Prototype,

Great Job! I like this thread :)! You will be pretty busy soon!!:insh:

i absolutely second that! the price should be listed with each pic.

I think it's for competition purposes.. you posted this outfit wiht this price, someone else will offer it for less than what ur ofering. that's what i thnk the reasoning is.........

does the worth of the outfit change/vary from customer to customer?bhai kis cheez ki jitni awqaat hai,utni he rehni hai na..better put it up with the product!

apparently for big name designers, the price of each outfit changes for the location of customer. stupid i know :@:

hmm...

Can you please post an original designer picture and then one of your copies so we can compare?

Hi Lara,

Here are the links:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/classified-ads/305526-some-my-work.html

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/p…er-lahore.html

oh thanks a lot arysha :)

You've got some nice stuff and best of all honest pics of what the real product will look like! Thanks!