Outfit Help

GS Designers,

please please please please please help. I need to know how much these wo0uld cost if repicated… I am trying to get my after wedding collection and well need some kaprey… so plzz PM me if you have prices… would really appreciate it…

thanks…

Re: Outfit Help

woow lovelyy my heart favourite

contact with cat walk ya visage..for 1st black dress was cost 30k on catwalk and visage cost is 39k and for 2nd dress is 22k from catwalk and second cost is 45k on visage(i think its origanal designer price 45k toubaaaaaaa)

Rukhs you have mentioned my prices a little steep dear :)
@shabzalicious , kindly check your message inbox I have sent you the complete details.

Shabz: the last two outfits are Sana safinaz replica outfits and i understand both Kool Soni and Crystal bracelets on GS are selling the last outfit On Facebook i have seen it on Madihas ateleier and sabas collection pages. the second picture isnt available in replica format yet. Hope this helps.

Shabz I'v PMed you the details and prices too.

can you PM me the price as well CB

thanks for the responses and messages... i love the 2nd one... when is it gonna be available for replication... its so beautiful mashallah

oooo i'm waiting for that one too :)

yeah.. i know some people have already gievn me prices but not sure if its available..

oow lala..beautiful dresses:D

sent

PM me the prices too

Dear shabz,main ne replica start tou kiya hai laikin abb dekho...laikin main ne A-line shirt style mein bana rehi hon..Not very flairy like pic...60inch bottom of shirt!!

konsi waali CW??...

oh really catwalk.. for how much?

anyone have any frontal pics of the pink and grey one.. i have searched online like crazyyyyyyyyyyyyyy... plz plz plz if someone has another pic of the pink and grey one.. plzzz post it...

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/39148/Nashmia_and_Freiha.jpg

estel where did u find that? did someone make that?

what pants look good with taht pink outfit.. churidaar or like culottes or pants? any suggestions?

its original sana safinaz!!

I think so,culottes..it is looking best