Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list...

… seven are from GS. Whats your ratio?

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list…

3:1500:blush:

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list…

1500? :eek:

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list...

Currenty 10 Online..... 4 From GS :D

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list...

*Sarey,, 3...,,,,,,,,,,:D *

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list...

none

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list...

3 :)

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list...

40 out of 111

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list...

I only had 1 from GS

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list...

everybody offline..:(

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list...

my ratio is 0/0..meaning none are from GS

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list...

three from gs

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list...

0:60...none from gs

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list...

No one :(

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list…

u have 16 ppl on your msn :konfused:

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list...

Stupid. Read the thread's title. It says 16 'online' ppl..

Me has got 3 people online right now, out of 36.

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list…

out of 7 ppl who r online all of them r from GS :naraz:

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list…

^ is mein naraaz hone wali kya baat hai..? :konfused:

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list…

koi baat hi nahi karta kabhi mujh se :crying:

Re: Out of 16 online ppl on my msn list…

Naina thanks for scolding BIB for me. :hug:

Cheeta. I am only talking about online ppl. :rolleyes:

Now at this time I have 6 out of 9 from GS. :smiley: