Re: Our Parents
…
m gna run away frm home now…
actauly il b like one of thsoe whit ekids..
“mom dad…m movin out…cus u anit lettin me do drugs nn havin…fun wid my lesbian frends…
”..age 16…
mom dad:…"ok"shrugs
…
m gna run away frm home now…
actauly il b like one of thsoe whit ekids..
“mom dad…m movin out…cus u anit lettin me do drugs nn havin…fun wid my lesbian frends…
”..age 16…
mom dad:…"ok"shrugs
sahi ho jaao tum ![]()
bohat ‘yea’ aur ‘wo’ na bano
wuts that supose to mean..![]()
…it wus till funyy!!!..thnsk for the laff coolios baji…im gna go slp now..
now ill havea good night…
…
grabs her balnky n leaves the room![]()
chalo mujhey baithay baithay kia bhaaaand banaa diyaaa ![]()
baabyeeee Goodnight ![]()
impulse, i was just thinking the same thing…
i really like the one line which goes “tere hondia tere qadr nu koi jane na”
tum jaatay jaatay phir aa gayi ho
:LB:
what?
i knooow, she doesn’t ever leave us alone
wooops…i wus abt to leave..n then DMD came…n then i cant leave widout cahttin wid hi u no…![]()
cooki..
wut?:halo:
i was just wondering… why you sucking on a pacifier?
i am not..![]()
you were a few posts ago
nice thread impulse....
as shikra mentioned above...."the tables have turned" since my father passed away and my mother retired. I do most of the work now.....ie cooking, cleaning, making sure the bills get paid, grocery, and tending to any home maintenance issues....basically.....i do just about everything and my mother does things ONLY when she wants to and not because she has 2.
My sisters are both married and live several hrs away from us...so I am the only one left in the house with her.....so everything is on me other then the financial support.
…how many times have i heard that one eh
nice thread impulse....
as shikra mentioned above...."the tables have turned" since my father passed away and my mother retired. I do most of the work now.....ie cooking, cleaning, making sure the bills get paid, grocery, and tending to any home maintenance issues....basically.....i do just about everything and my mother does things ONLY when she wants to and not because she has 2.
My sisters are both married and live several hrs away from us...so I am the only one left in the house with her.....so everything is on me other then the financial support.
hmmm....you are so right.
my mum has been ill for the past couple of days......and i have been doing the cooking and cleaning....looking aftyer my siblings......i do this already but its MORE then the usual i do. Its makes me see how much my mum has been trhough to raise 5 kids up....on her own....it really has made me think.
okie momi:hugz:..i’ll listen to u from now on:layd:
hmmm....you are so right. my mum has been ill for the past couple of days......and i have been doing the cooking and cleaning....looking aftyer my siblings......i do this already but its MORE then the usual i do. Its makes me see how much my mum has been trhough to raise 5 kids up....on her own....it really has made me think.
hope ur mom gets better inshAllah really soon. Alhamdulillah she is lucky to have a daughter like u to help share the load of household duties.
i didn't do much for my parents until my father passed away..i suppose that was because i was the baby of the family and everyone did things for me...also my parents always wanted me to concentrate on studies only and nothing else. Now I feel like my mother needs me to take care of her even though will never admit that she needs any help with anything since she is so used to being independent.
hope ur mom gets better inshAllah really soon. Alhamdulillah she is lucky to have a daughter like u to help share the load of household duties.
i didn't do much for my parents until my father passed away..i suppose that was because i was the baby of the family and everyone did things for me...also my parents always wanted me to concentrate on studies only and nothing else. Now I feel like my mother needs me to take care of her even though will never admit that she needs any help with anything since she is so used to being independent.
i didnt NEED to do much coz i was only abt 8/9 when my dad passed away.
But now that i've grown up....the same im good with studies so i dnt worry much abt school work as i can handle it. But i feel i need to help my mother ALL the time....like as if i'm a support for her. But yet still she acts like as if she doesn't need anything...as if she's still independant....just like ur mum.