Muzna
Umar Talib
unasha
Boss
Kehani
Dutch_paki
Sandleen
innocent_Smile
i havnt been active in this section for a long time. So i wanted to find out if every one is well and things are going good with them.
Khumar
August 10, 2006, 1:28am
Re: Our Old Members..
Bm’s been missing for some time
Attia’s still here and posting
Gizzay is ignorning Impulse’s avator
Desi Munda was here like a month ago
Muzna’s here too. Modding i think, and explaining eyeshadow to me
Umer Talib was last seen in the Comp section and one of the other least visited areas
I just saw Innocent Smile
and Dutchi’s busy deciding on a wedding lota
oh oh! Sandaleen was here like yesterday
Folks!!!
Just wondering where are the old members hidding
Black Mamba
Gizzy
Attia
Shehzada
DesiMunda
Muzna
Umar Talib
unasha
Boss
Kehani
Dutch_paki
Sandleen
innocent_Smile
i havnt been active in this section for a long time. So i wanted to find out if every one is well and things are going good with them.
I miss **Shehzada **
why did he go?
IS
August 10, 2006, 7:47am
Folks!!!
Just wondering where are the old members hidding
Black Mamba
Gizzy
Attia
Shehzada
DesiMunda
Muzna
Umar Talib
unasha
Boss
Kehani
Dutch_paki
Sandleen
innocent_Smile
Walikam slaam
Jitay rahien khush rahien
i m here
Old Members?Is there a GS Rest Home?
ALL Old Members are in SENIORS BUILDING:snooty: abb humara wakat hai:faizy:
Gharoor ka sar nicha hota hy byti yad rkho .
IS
August 10, 2006, 8:02am
zara mujay b is building ka adress samja dain
Innocent_Smile:
No Not yet
PS:-
how are you
I am fine hows it goin for you getting hot and sticky around here again isnt it
mera naam garoor nahi natallia hai:halo:
IS : building ka app ko pata hona chahiya kiu kai app bhi seniors mai shamil hai:cb:
Mr.Shehryaar your avaitor is very familiar i dont know where i have seen it:hmmm:
Lp and me plus good news are young and rocking
IS
August 10, 2006, 8:13am
I am fine hows it goin for you :) getting hot and sticky around here again isnt it :(
*i m also fine ALLAH ka sukar hay *
*yes it is hot today *
wesay if u r in islamabad on 13-14 of august then 13 august ko aap parliment wali side par zaroor jana after 8-9
no need to give me proof ..i know :love:
<<–see me bounce