Our New Niece

Here she is…Sophiya Maryam Syed…with Mummy and Daddy.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/daddymummybaby.jpg

she’z even wavin her hand n sayin hi..

Congratulations! Allah Sophiya ko aur aap sub ko zindaagi ki har khushi ata kare. Amiin Sum Amiin!

Regards

sooooooooo swweeeeeeeeeeet

mashAllah, congratulations!!

look at the proud parents, my sister’s name is Sophia btw.

Sophiya Maryam Syed…with Mummy and Daddy

Muzna…the caption should have been the other way around. It should read ‘Mummy and Daddy…with Sophia Maryam Syed’.

Mummy daddy ki tasweer hai..Bechari kaaki to nazar hi nahi a rahi:) But shes an angel nonetheless:) Nice family:)

PS: She’s flipping us the birdie

very hi nice and beautiful..mashallah
thanx 4 sharing!!!

Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti
Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya
Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]

The Day She Left…
FriDaY_JaN_26Th_10:30:00_A.M…

Congratulations Muzna

May she live a long happy life …

Hey nice… such a tiny little bundle of joy…

smiling @ ammarr’s comment…

Muzna congratultions for u and family

aray yay wou hi hay Eid walay din paida hounay wali???

Masha Allah Muzna!
Mubarik ho!

Ab aap ko bhee family way jaana chahiye! Cant wait to become a mamoo!

MashAllah

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

May Allah(SWT)give her a long, healthy, and prosperous life.

muzna ji, can we have a close up of Sophiya?

Mash’Allah…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

Congratulations!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

They shoot partypoopers, don’t they?

[This message has been edited by Mr Partypooper (edited February 08, 2001).]

han yar muzna baji . closeup shot dikhaayen yar . .. koochey koochey to sophia..

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

Masha Allah & Congratulations

Most of us will never do great things,but we can do small things in a great way.

Awww.. she is so tinyyyyyyyyyyy…

… n Cute too !!..

.. Congratulationz..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

!

~* I am always in trouble, but it’s so much fun. *~

an action can say more than thousand words

ThE MuChaChO, man with the plan..

Wow mashallah she is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute - i wanna baby like that too!

Thank you everyone....on behalf of the happy family....akhir I AM the proud chachaa!!!

And, YES, BBG, she IS the one that was born on the morning of EID!!

ahhhh That is sooooo sweet..

Congrats Muzna and Anokha bhai…

when are we going to see a multiplication from you two??