picture

good one !!

oye yaar kisi ko to chor diya karo

acha ji…haan ji…

Hey its unfare, you cut the Anil Kapoor and put CE head instead.

Wase Photo acchi hai

Well they always said he was a liberal!

Insanniant - do you think that the likes of Anil Kapoor can match the charm, good looks and coolness of our CE?

this is just what i think ce like to do in weekends and in summer,i wonder how the president is doing. Do u know?

I don’t think people should do these things…it’s not right!
I saw one of Benazir bhutto once - she was wearing leather boots upto her thighs and holding a whip - and that was IT

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif

MS

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

lol garam masala thats really funny man..which program did u use for that
i would like to use it as well

lol, Good one.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

na i did'nt like that!

Main bohot buri aadmi hoon!!!
sui chubho doongi haan!

hehehe nice pic isnt it, i was thinking of posting it myself, got it thru email from some1, but its a bitmap image and i guess u can only post jpegs here, khair,enjoy ppl, i luv such pics, did u guys see that tarar one??, in which hes with kate winslet, and nawaz sharif one with arnie’s body, and yaaaarrrr i wud luv to have that benazir one, can some1 help meee, hehehe ..ooopss sorry mem saab

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

OUR CE IS THE SYMBOL OF OUR POWER SO DO NOT PLAY TRICK WITH HIM BECAUSE HE IS NOT THE CE ONLY BUT COAS AND COMMANDER OF OUR ARMED FORCES SO DO NOT PLAY THE TRICKS.
DANK

nope, dont like it...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
come on guys.. live a little.
It's healthy to laugh and have some fun sometimes.

oh well your choice.
Good one Garam Masale.

hehehehehehehe
coooooooooooooooooooool

the dictionary is the only place where success comes before work

Originally posted by Ahmedjan:
**OUR CE IS THE SYMBOL OF OUR POWER SO DO NOT PLAY TRICK WITH HIM BECAUSE HE IS NOT THE CE ONLY BUT COAS AND COMMANDER OF OUR ARMED FORCES SO DO NOT PLAY THE TRICKS.
DANK

Hey learn something from our CE, he's trying to convey some message to us..

I have mix feelings about it!!! It is a funny picture but again as a lot of people said its unfair to the CE.. As far as politicians are concerned I guess we shouldnt care about them but I guess this guy do need a lil more respect.. What do you think guys????

Creative work pal. I wish my face was there instead of Cheif Executive of our country.

Originally posted by Proud Pakistani:
I have mix feelings about it!!! It is a funny picture but again as a lot of people said its unfair to the CE.. As far as politicians are concerned I guess we shouldnt care about them but I guess this guy do need a lil more respect.. What do you think guys????

Bhai Proud Pakistani, your CE has not done any thing incredible yet. He has to earn respect, its not British rule where one have to give respect to the boss; Boss has to win confedence of this people and earn respect.

No matter how sincere he is, he has so far failed to pull the country out of the chaos. Infact no one can do that any more, until u change the ideology of the people, give them vision of better country; how pakistan will be like after 10-20 years. If there is a person who thinks he can change the fate of the country in 3 years, he is talking b-u-l-l s-h-i-t. (Big brother admin please dont make changes in this post, because I couldn't have said this any better).
Just like the CE has promised that in next three years his methods are going to bring literacy rate to 60%, but I guess he didn't realise that the population growth rate of 2.6 is actually going to reduce our literacy rate to half of what it is now.

So people please dont be have symapthy and soft corner in your heart for these people, have sympathy for yourself.

Best of luck.

eye shawa shey chun mahi.

I guess it will give him a head start when negotiating with BILL CLINTON