Osama Bin Laden Astaghfurulah

{external link removed}

Osama Bin laden’s Niece | Wafah Dufour
JPG | 8 pictures | 1.2MB

look what she is doing Astaghfurulah.

Re: Osama Bin Laden Astaghfurulah

apparently having a bath. itni buri baat bhi nahi, aap bhi try kijiay kisi din

She thinks the idea of not dating/sleeping around/clubbing/drinking/wearing hijab is absurd.....enough said...these kind of people make me sick...she should change her name to not be associated with muslims.

What makes you think she is not a Muslim? She is a Muslim…A mod-Muslim…

Like many Muslims today, she thinks the only way to be accepted in mainstream non-Muslim society is to distance herself as much as possible from anything Islamic…

Sort of fade into the background…

Truly, the beginning of the end is hear…The Prophetic words ring true…Following a single Sunnah will become harder than carrying a burning coal in your hands…

i follow a few sunnahs alhamdulillah and find no coals in my hands. your being alarmist lajjo :hoonh: ..maybe in fifty years.

regarding this thread…its been discussed to bits. let it go. you only give people like her and manji etc more prominence by reacting. all they have to get them any fame is your reaction, and you promptly enable their 2 minutes of fame.

I think US and other western countries want to see muslims girls like this one and this is the definition of enlightent moderation gave by Musharaf.

They r either Muslims or NOT, there is no moderate muslims, just muslims, when Imam Mahdi does come, he will eliminate these kinda things, there will be no ifs or buts, your either Muslim or your not.

Western education making muslims's youth mind sick. Thats why they are giving visas to our guys.

if we go by that rule, majority of the people you see on GS, or around you whereever you live would be Kafirs.

so for the sake of not doing takfeer on every other guy, you just call them Mod Muslim.

western education? lolz wats that i live in the uk but i know many non muslim girls who wont be shocked and then if u tell them she is a muslim they wil be like ok...............

Furthur reason for you to become a better muslim, the worse the condition of the Ummah gets, the nearer the Qiyamat is, All you have to do is follow what Allah swts has said and ask for forgiveness, and hope for his forgiveness.

one thing i never understood...its so easy for ppl to condemn others, but pls before pointing fingers at others have a good look at yourself...I am sure we all have plenty of faults...correct them first than start preaching.

Are you sure that she is his niece?

18Plus, kindly watch what you say. Personal attacks against forum members will get you warning points, as you may have noticed.

look what she is doing Astaghfurulah.

By the looks of her, I would say, MashAllah.

But how she fit into that bathtub is beyond my understanding. lol

...very old news.

astagfirullah these disgusting so-called muslims cant stop oggling at naked women and posting their pictures online for all to see. and having discussions on them.

i agree…

Following a Sunnah for the “believers” will perhaps never be as tough as carrying coals in bare hands but it will be for those who value worldly desires more than religion/Allah.