Organ Donation

I don’t know to put this thread in Religion or Society or Lifestyle. So I am putting it here.

What do you think of donating your organ, after you died?

Is any one here an organ donor?

Seriously, the idea creep me out. I start thinking like, what would my family will feel when doctors open up my body after I die, will it hurt me, would I be needing that part in after life.

On the other hand, if I put myself (or one of my family member) on the receiving end, the whole concept looks so noble and humane. I know that sounds selfish, but, but …?

Re: Organ Donation

That's the reason I'm killing my organs one at at time. Liver is up next!

On a serious note why should it bother anyone. As long as its saving someone's life. You are dead and no you won't be needing all your spare parts after ur dead. Ashes to ashes and dust to dust, don't u remember?

even the thought is scary:bummer:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=4189012&postcount=31

my mum donated her kidney to my dad in january as his kidney's had failed and he was on dialysis which was slowly killing him .

but mashallah dey are both fine and it is as if my dad has a new life.

so i think it is a very noble deed and if i could donate my organs after death for a good cause i would.

Find nothing wrong with it, and already on donor list for whatever they can harvest.

what about donating your organ while alive to some needy chicas here and there?

PS: organs janaab, organs, when u say organ...my mind went on a diff track

^ :rotfl:

Fraudz,

Dekhain aisee baatain na karain, kaheen aapko hi organ ki zaroorat na par jaaiy.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

aray jao apna organ kaheen aur bajao.

Ab wind instrument thori haiy bhai

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

We need our organs in the afterlife? No we don't. There is no afterlife.

Organ donation is a very noble thing to do.

Aapnay mar kay dekha haiy? Kesay pata aapko kay theres no afterlife? Sach to yeh haiy kay no one knows if there is an afterlife or not.

Either way, organ donation is a very noble thing to do.

Sinecrely,
Captain Lota

Lailat-ul-Mir’aaj is near and Prophet:saw: did see afterlife on this night.

Wa howaa Sadiq ul Masdooq :saw:

Bhaijaan, half kafir ko scientific proof chaahiyeh. Aap de saktay hain?

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

I was only responding to the statement you put forward S. There is no scientific proof for things that do not belong to this universe...

I like your remark about "half kaafir". Is there anything like half kaafir Captain Sahib?

I wasn't referring to myself Khan sahib. There is another half kafir in the thread. Do a search for "half kafir".

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

No, no, I knew that you were refering to someone else.:)

Ok I will do a search on half kaafir now. Thanks

Waisay i really dont know if theres such a thing is a half kafir. End of the day half kafir half musalman jannat may jaaiga ya dozakh may? Ya dono may no entry?

Sinecrely,
Captain Lota