Oreo or Brown Sugar

So in “ALL views” There are two threads regarding “White washed peeps” &“Brown washed folks”
White washed are the typical coconuts …kalay on outside, chitay on inside
Brown= are just brown over all :@:

So lets play a game, anyone posting above you, lets categorize them into Brownies, and Oreos. And Don’t you dare forget the difference between the two :nono1:

chalo game shorooo :tubelight:

i dont get the game…:konfused:

Re: Oreo or Brown Sugar

For example if I were to describe you, would you be a brownie as in desan guppan, in touch with ur roots.... or a gorified Oreo guppan not in touch with your roots. Get it?

ahh right, well im in touch with my roots other wise i would be on some gora forum innit........:D

but then my urdu is kinda rubbish......

^Coconut :@:

:).........thnx and im proud to be too,

just need to improve the urdu........

^^Oreo

^^:smilestar:yeah kya,

same to you to buddy, after all if you where in touch with your roots then you would believe in zaat…:stuck_out_tongue:

^^hahaha u got me there lol, true.
ager aisa hai to yeah m a whitewashed dude (H)
m gona hangout with white chicks tonight (H) and gona have some beer.:P

^^naaa we can just add some brown sugar in to our Oreo....:)

sounds yumilicous

lol oreo sound's like cereal.....

i suppose living in western society u gotta be bit of both, when i am at work i totally got to be oreo by talking posh and being professional, and when im at home i just be a complete desi and eat my ammies oily parathe.....:D

lolzzz i believe thats the right way to be :)
and i guess m kinda same aswell besides i dont eat oily parathas anymore cuz my trainer told me to quit :(

gummy bears :phati:

OREO

=]

what’s the other option?

the person is white from inside aswell as outside

then he/she is a burfi or white rusgulla

i would prefer vanilla icecream :yummy: ohh french vanilla icecream! :smiley:

OMG what am i? tell me tell meeeeeeeeeee!