look at the images.. strange..try to count the black dots inteh first and in teh second tellme is it a rabbit or a duck( the duck is looking at the left and rabbit is facing left)
sorry guys it was my first time posting something so i had to screw up.. so only one image..
yeaha, koollll something like this was in my psycholoy book
good job eddy
hey thanks alot. i did nto make it but i got it in am email.. seems like u r the only one looking. or maybe the only one who can see it.. c ya
maaaannn!!!
we are a nation, who always get fascinated by illusions..
get over it man. get a life.. start livin in reality.. start visioning.. beyond these things..
like.. ummm.. think on secularism. secularism isnt an illusion.. it exists. it dosnt deceive.. it dosnt have 2 faces
and what abt fire.. fire neva deceive u .. fire is for real .. burns.. here and in the hereafter… Astaghfirallah..
.::. FlameZz of Love .::.
aah very nice…
acha hai. thanks for sharing..
mairay dill mairay mussafir
wow...its zaberdast!
post all those illusions that u got in email.
this is a tough one our psych teacher showed it to us i couldnt see an old lady in it? can anyboy see it???/ some students in my class saw it
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ylady.gif
This is probably the most famous illusion of all time! Almost everyone has seen it! What do you see at your first glance of this illusion! Do you see an old lady, or do you see a young women? They are both there!!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pew.gif
Just stare at center of this illusion for several seconds, be relaxed, and try not to blink if possible…if you are not careful, your ENTIRE WORLD might start moving!
Don’t say I didn’t warn you!!!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/profileblk.gif
This is another famous illusion! At first glance, tell me what you see! Do you see a vase? Or do you see something more. Look Closely!!!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/profilewht.gif
This illusion is the opposite of the previous one! What do you see? Examine both illusions closely and I guarantee you will be amazed!
[This message has been edited by secret_obsession (edited January 28, 2002).]
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/nati1-x.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/nati2-x.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/nati3-x.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/nati4-x.jpg
this one seems like a glimpse of heaven
very hi nice bacha-loag…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…
God bless u all…
DerVaisH
muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…
awwwwwww…great
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
thanks for sharing!!!
Eddy; i don’t think Flamezz meant to be offencive he/she just responsed so don’t take it on heart
chill out and welcome to gup shup
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif
[This message has been edited by secret_obsession (edited January 28, 2002).]
thanks secret. well i did not take ti on the heart. but i mean when someone has to say some thing atleast it should be logical. well thanks for the advice