Operation Clean-up * bummer *

So this morning around 8:00 I got a call from the regional manager - what a way to start your day :grumpy:

He told me that he was gonna drop in on Tuesday afternoon , to discuss something important about some blah blah blah :rolleyes:

All that means for me is that I gotta clean up my bloody office early tommorow morning - cause I was kinda busy today :smack:

It looks like a junkyard - even I have to play hop skotch and jump to get to my seat when I enter :silly: All sorts of stuff littered on the floor, hardly any space left over on the table - old ( almost antique coffee cups piled up in one corner )

Tommorow I have to do the JhaRoo Poocha - and make it presentable :halo:

Samples;

VERY important and confidential papers + Prototype samples on the floor :eek:
[thumb=H]o114497_8384694.JPG[/thumb]

Coffee cups from last week
[thumb=H]o414497_5507580.JPG[/thumb]

Phone + more VERY IMPORTANT documents :smack:
[thumb=H]o314497_8286096.JPG[/thumb]

MODS :
Plz dont move it to the image gallery ( waisay aap ki marzi )

Re: Operation Clean-up * bummer *

:smiley: just wanna wish u luck on that major mission…(jharoo pochi)..i mean those images are just …:eek: (lets jus say their worse than my room…and thats not good) hehe…

:mudhosh:

well - my room at HOME is pretty decent and all that :halo:
wifey takes care of that - and I am not allowed to litter :frowning:

:rotfl: good luck james bahi :smiley:

tommrow app bhi masi wali harketey kereyn gey :smiley:

aww..how nice…:smiley: well im not a wifey YEt..and dont have a hubby to stop me from littering…so no wonder my rooms looks like ur office :stuck_out_tongue:

okay - we are equally bad :dhimpak:

:D…jhaaroo poochi all the way :stuck_out_tongue:

desi baji , u copy the some indian song lines for ur signature . can u tell me which cong is it and from what movie ???

hehe..“desi baji” thats the first time ive ever heard of that term…:D(im the youngest-so no1 calls me baji)..but aside from that…the song is called..“Aghar tum miljao” and i currently am having some serios memory loss :konfused: so i cant remember the name of the movie…ill let u know if i can think of it…(hope that helps) :confused:

Bhaand ! you need some urgent help from lady luck this kind of cluster is unacceptable
and a disgrace to eer,disgrace to,:ahaa: Maddy! and his flying foot, :stuck_out_tongue:

Ps; did you find and roaches under those boxes, :smiley:

maybe there are lizards as well :(
stuff hasnt moved for sometime now :p

:eek: k i guess were not even then..my rooms not THAT bad :stuck_out_tongue: lol

I said MAYBE :halo:

acha jee..:Dhopefully that maybe means no lizards :stuck_out_tongue:

:smiley: now u will hear everysingle whenever i will call u desi baji :smiley:

i hope u r not younger than me :D

sorry insan…:stuck_out_tongue: but i think i am younger than u…im 17

give me high we both are equal :stuck_out_tongue: but i am 3 months older thand u :bummer:

is all good so wuz up angel i can call u angel can i now i can’t call u baji thou :bummer:

:Dc i was right..i donoe if anyone will ever b able to calle me BAJI :p…yeah angels ok…but i can call u insan bhai now :slight_smile:

Only fat and lazy people make a mess like that. Also people who have no friends and are in desperate need of some so they go on the net sharing sad stories to make some fat and lazy friends.