Open Season

Are you enjoying the mod-free forum? Do you think we should have it every year for a month?

Re: Open Season

it`s like school without teachers :chupki:

^LOL

i dont know.. i see a few mods starting stuff that shouldn't be seen outside of cafe all over the forums. instead of mod-free month, how about a mods-get-brains month?

jk jk

Queer you never commented on our intro :naak:

I am finding most threads quite pathetic to be honest :disgust:.

^ This! Pls let this not be a joke cuz it really is the truth.

hareem is talking about the threads, not started by you ..

joking :smiley:

Yeah, and I will add Lethal Kamikaze is on my tail again. :snooty: I no like him no more.. He closed the thread instead of letting it run its course for no apparent reason. Why are my religious opinions so threatening to some of you? I don’t get it.

Modfree or not- it makes no difference. So far I haven’t noticed any :nahi:

when your opinions run into people’s religious beliefs, they do appear insulting, and I did say in my “mod free” thread that no insults are allowed.

Not funny sir!

I seriously think you guys have lost it with the recent crap happening here at the forum and its not surprising that most of the mods r posting that crap :bummer:.

Your forum, your rules. I am just saying! :k:

Maaderate karo tau ghussa, nahin karo tub bhi ghussa… haye ni zareenay! :naak:

In all seriousness, take it easy. It’s just a one month experiment and if it starts degrading this forum we put so much effort into, we will halt the experiment then and there. Fikar not.

^Seriously ZK you think all crap is being posted? or are you talking about the Life1 threads of Noodle and CM :hehe:

I overall think cafe is doing well and so is All views. It’s good to have fun once in a while. Am enjoying this with my cuppa :khumar:

PS you just can’t please everyone. :halo: Moderators har haal mei badnam hain ..haye Allah ye kaisi mushkil hai :stuck_out_tongue:

I dnt really have an issue with it as such, all i have to do is ignore the topics i dnt like :D.

Sorry Z, I accidentally edited your post. Didn’t mean too, but nothing is changed :hehe:

No its not my forum, its your forum. Your opinion does count. Through years of experience, I can tell who is doing Tanqeed Baraa’ai Tanqeed and who is pointing out a real flaw. I know that you are not doing Tanqeed Baraa’ai Tanqeed.

Now, having said that, let me come back to mods posting crap. See mods are as much of a member as you are. Yes we expect more quality from them but sometimes its ok to not judge them as mods but as just another member. Will you be ok if a similar thread was opened by a member? If the answer is yes, then let this one slide too.

Well i think most topics at Life are quite retarded nowadays but like i have said above its no big deal cuz we all have the option to ignore what we dnt like. I just shared my views because tlk’s comment pushed me for it :).

I am not insulting anybody!!!! OMG, it would be one thing if I said something like "teri maa ki...teri pehn ki"

God doesn't have to be Allah, Yahweh, Om, Waheguru, Ahura Mazda, Gliche Manitu, Shangdi, etc etc. I have never said "Allah is this and Allah is that" .. I am speaking of a GOd I don't even believe exists. and if there were any unity among people, there wouldn't be gazillions religions and gods. So when I say something about God, it's not your personal god so don't get all riled up over it.

I support my "opinion" with solid reasoning! Yet all I get is "This thread is closed for review, please have patience"

Then the thread gets closed.

Great..

Totally cool and understandable!

yes it's just for a month. Let's have fun and ignore all that we don't like :D

:eek: :eek:

:hayaa:

u know some words and you got the accent for delivery too :slight_smile: