OPEN AHAMDIYYA THREAD

I was totally shocked and amazed to see that Moderator took the charge in closing the thread. The thread which has 500 posts and 5000 views.

I would not be wrong in saying one of most popular thread on Religious part.

Mr Moderator gave the reason that thread is going in wrong direction. I would like to mention that at various stages I pointed out to Moderators that Aramis is taking the thread to wrong direction. However nothing was dont about this.

To keep things smooth today I open a new thread especially for Aramis so she can put her baseless allegations on this thread however THE MODERATOR used his power unjustly and joined my three posts on the main thread.

Now he is telling us that thread is going in wrong direction…I would like to ask the manager or whoever is running the website to look into this.

My demand…OPEN THE THREAD…

Re: OPEN AHAMDIYYA THREAD

The moderator gave the reason for closing the thread in the last post. Please PM Iconoclast.

d-toxed

1- when you opened the aramis thread, the original Ahmadiyya thread was still open, yet you chose to open a new thread and you also directed the thread to aramis, it was like "for aramis....". According to GS policy threads directed at specific guppies are not allowed, therefore, it was merged.

2- aramis has PMed me about his desire for further discussion, if you also wish that too and both of you have speific points we can re-open or start a new thread specifically for that.

3- plz use report post button, its very difficult to read each and every post, i did not come across your comment about changing direction of thread.

OK...sure...I didnt know that I cannot make a thread specific for certain guppee...As I said I opened a new thread to take out the discussion of allegations from fundamentals....

I will suggest to keep both forums going...I dont mind multi tasking...Big boy and hanibal are having a valid and constructive discussion hence I dont see the main thread going off for no reason...

The reason to open a new thread was also to keep the allegations aside as they appear here and there everyday...hence if we have allegations on one thread then we can always ask the users to go to certain thread certain post rather then going through the whole circle again.

Jazakallah for your post...and I apologise for being rude...I shall wait to hear for your decision.

y ppl are so worried about ahmediat. phele app saray khud ko to theek ker lain phir doersoon ka theka lejeya ga. :p

jese aap worried hain wese hi baaki sabb bhi...afterall most discussed topic on Religious forum...

aramis has contacted me for desire to continue discussion, while hanibal and bigboy have not. I feel that it will be better to have a separate thread for you two. Wil discuss this with teggy and notify you.

Aramis has contected me again and has no interest in participating the thread any further. So i see no point in opening the thread again. So i don't see any prospect of discussion. Hence thread remains closed. If any of you still has any point about the issue plz PM me, psyah or teggy.

hmm

well…look Allegations have been made…and I want to clarify those allegations…

I have replied about two allegations…however following still remain unanswered…this is my prime duty that I make sure that who ever has read these allegations also get to see my personal reply on this…

Even though Aramis does not want to get into further conversation this is her personal decision and I am not going to accuse for anything…

Allegations:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/6506916-post482.html

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/6507004-post485.html

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/6507032-post489.html

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/6508823-post504.html

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/6511675-post558.html

You are most welcome to close the thread when I write something about these allegations…she had the every right to make allegation and I have every right to reply to those allegations.

d-tox yaar,

chor na abb, it's enough...

is their belief for you not contradicting enough when they raise allegations on Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (as) for using a filthy language, while on the same time the same people I'm talking about believe in a Prophet who will come down, kill the swine (Christians) and break their Cross (Belief)?

It will lead to nothing as you have seen. In the end you'll be twisted, too. I hope you're not, but just leave it.

zobia,

pehle aapne aap ko to theek karro agarr Rasool-ul-Allah par Imaan hai! How about that?

Where is that user RealityCheck. I think he can shut you all up at once, like he did last time.

^ I think he has shuted himself up :hehe:

jee big boy...thank you for your suggestions...well if they open a thread then I will make a reply to those particular allegations only....however if not then I wont create much fuss.....I guess opening of this thread sends a clear signal that I have the determination to answer those allegations and at least I am not chickening out!...However at the same time I pray that Allah bless us ALL with the ability to stay on Siraat e Mustaqeem and Taqwa, Ameen.

The thread has been reopened at the request of some participants. If there are any further inquiries please feel free to PM the moderators (Iconoclast, Psyah, or me).

Since the concern has been answered, we will now consider this issue resolved.

Thread closed.