got this from fb
which 1 is ur favi onscreen couple?
Re: onscreen couple
1- Fawad and Mahira
2- Fahad Mustafa and Sunita Marshal
and I think from new celebs I would say Ainy Jaffri and Shahzad Sheikh make a good couple too!
- fawad + Mahira
- Adeel + sanam
- Fahad + Sunita
the only one i liked is not mentioned here. its sami khan+ neelam muneer, also muhib mirza +amina sheikh, rest i don't care.
fawad mahira [they make the cutest couple hands down]
sanam adeel hussain
sahrosh sheikh and that girl from batameez drama
fahad and sunita
Im sorry going off the topic but the pic with aijaz aslam and faisal qureshi lol for 2sec i couldnt realize its faisal i thought its komal rizvi haha
^aww poor komal. Hope she never gets to read that.
hahaha daarhi wali komal Rizvi
Im sorry going off the topic but the pic with aijaz aslam and faisal qureshi lol for 2sec i couldnt realize its faisal i thought its komal rizvi haha
me too. i thought it was komal. lol
Hahahahahaha :)
humayun and aisha khan, they'e worked alot together and i love their chemistry
fawad and mahira are soo cute
taaka and sukhi (without sukhi ;))
then its not a couple lol
the Dreamers couple - they just looked cute together like kids from high school :) Thanks Azfar!
Fawad - Mahira - Who would have thunk it! thanks Momina for casting them together!
Faisal Qureshi - Savera Nadeem - they clicked really well in QeT - both are natural performers
Fawad and Sanam were great together in Dastaan but Haissam has destroyed that image for us completely with 2 of his own directions - how sad. Now I sometimes watch the Dastaan VMs online to think back and say to myself - they looked so great together - way to ruin it for me Haissam Hussain! uggh
I remember when Adnan Siddiqui and Mishi Khan came together in Uroosa and we all went 'awwww' because they had looked so cute together. Memories
Also Humayun Saeed and Nadia Jamil - they really went well together in those MJ plays :)
What about Shehnaz Sheikh and Asif Raza Meer as Zara and Zain in Tanhaiyaan or Marina Khan and Rahat Kazmi in Dhoop Kinaray? I remember Sahira Kazmi said that when she casted Marina for the role in Dhoop Kinare, Rahat Kazmi said 'yeh kya tum ne bachi ko cast kar liya hai?' But their chemistry in the drama was just wow!
The above list only has newish couples, so from that I suppose it would be:
- Mahira and Fawad
- Fahad Mustafa and Sunita
- Adeel Hussain and Sanam
u can add ur as well :) i m not asking 2 pick from those pics
Currently Fawad and Mahira are the talk of the town, but I’m sorry to say that our dramas which were famous for showing strong bonding and chemistry between the characters have lost such charm due to abundance of channels.
Now you can watch actors playing brother and sister in a drama and from other channel they will be playing love birds at a time. There is no problem in that, but you should take a break because no one like having tea right after drinking Rooh Afza.
I remember Samina Peerzada - Waseem Abbas were casted as a pair in Amjad Islam Amjad’s Raat in 1988 and then they played sister-brother in Amjad Islam Amjad’s next drama Fishaar in 1991 and you can appreciate these roles due to gap of 3-4 years. But now you have to watch Amina Shaikh playing love lady against Adeel in More Piya after they acted reasonably good as siblings under direction of MJ in Daam just a year ago. Fahad Mustafa - Sameeya Mumtaz’s different roles in Haal e Dil and Maye Ni are also not digestible for viewers (Thanks God I don’t watch A &B productions anymore. Naam hi kafi hai).
Another problem we see nowadays is repeatedly pairing same artists (example being Fawad / Sanam, Humayon Saeed / Ayesha Khan, Sarwat / Imran Abbas). This is such a torture to watch same pairing in couple of dramas over a short period of time. Kash inn directors ko koi bata de ke roz roz murghi kha ke bhi log tang aa jate hain and you are offering sadi hui daal daily. ![]()
the Dreamers couple - they just looked cute together like kids from high school :) Thanks Azfar!
what couple is this?
here u go Ashykh! Dreamers couple!
The guy is Javed Sheikh’s son! …
are they in a drama or something?
My most most fav are
Faisal qureshi and Sawera nadeem
Fawad and Mahira