He is one hot guy ![]()
[thumb=D]images2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]themole_l.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]story.cooper.JPG[/thumb]
He is one hot guy ![]()
[thumb=D]images2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]themole_l.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]story.cooper.JPG[/thumb]
hes cute. riz khan was cuter. does he still come on?
oh plz vanity grow out of ur utopia. :nono: , u seem to fancy men left, rite, centre
naughty naughty
p.s " just some friendly advice, don’t take it badly "
peace ![]()
jealous..i didnt fancy about u…but even thats not true…ur hotter than fire itself…![]()
yup riz was much better.
his grey hairs ......they look soo sexy
*Originally posted by punjabi kuri !!!: *
yup riz was much better.
Riz Khan - good looking? You must be kidding.
You're insane.
This man is NOT hot.
Riz is going to start his own show soon, in some other network.
Re: only reason i watch CNN ![]()
damn, iska tu moun khatam honay ka naam hi nehien lay raha.
I totally agree with Vanity - Anderson Cooper is a hottie! Older men are soo sexy. Another cute guy on CNN is their doc - Sanjay Gupta. Those guys are definitely eye-candy!hehe
girls of present era ![]()
**i’ll stop kidding myself u’ll never learn
by the looks of things **
how old is he..60 -65
i know…he was never the kind of person i would put in the hot guys list…dont know PK aur CW ko kya ho gayaa hai ![]()
hes not hot Vanity no way no how
dint mean hot,babes,look again:pkhoti:smack:
well, I don't find him cute but well its VF 's opinion.
But have u seen that anchor ..umm Shahab on CNN. . He is damn handsome....Yeah, Sanjay Gupta isn't bad either.
I guess both of them are of Indian origin.
SUNJAY GUPTA
:yukh: