TLK
The ones whose nicks end with 786 are the least modest ones.
35 years old married aunties have nicks with cute/sweet in it.
They keep writing long blogs everyday, when no one ever replying.
People ask for religious fatwa on stuff that is non-religious
Ladies post their pictures, with a big black circle on their face.
Guppans somehow can tell that the lady with black circle face is looking “hawt”.
Ladies openly talk about the size of their private parts (no besharmi there), but when/if guys reply then they are labeled as perverts.
Please share your 'only on GS" list.
STA
Re: Only on GS
yeh wala show acha lag raha hai. pop corn pleej.

"
we kinda stopped doing that.. instead u’d be pleased to see “sar katays” in that thread..
sheeesshh people 
only on GS, girls tell “Haniya is not cute/pretty” while secretly they want to be like her

cut them some slack TLK. They do it to save us from nightmares
j/k 
PS: Only on GS, TLK can say offensive stuff and add “j/k :(” at the end to get bailed out
PS2: Now I can too
TLK
Only a pervert would call a ‘sar katee’ picture “hawt”. That only means that person is looking and talking about neck down .
toba toba
ppl who should be banned arent banned
only on GS
STA
some guppans have issues that their husbands are not that clingy as they supposed to be.
many guppans are responsible of making internet packets more natural by using skype ;)
NomiCA
some **guppans have issues **that their husbands are not that clingy as they supposed to be.
itna bhi kaafi tha.
TLK
some guppans have issues that their husbands are not that clingy as they supposed to be.
and some guppies have issue that their wives are too clingy.
Cafe forum has been occupied by people who belong in the History section. Only on GS.
Only a pervert would call a 'sar katee' picture "hawt". That only means that person is looking and talking about neck down .
toba toba
Don't hate me for agreeing.
Pardon me, but i want to know, the guys on gs with superman avi, do they really wear the "chaddi’s"over their pants 
Only on GS. . .
there are lot of princesses around
there is nadz123
we have the khatti, the meethi muskaans and also the queers and the diwanas and the engimatics (please no equating me in the diwana category ;)) 
the Director is SuperMan (or at least he pretends to be one :p)
and the CM of GS is not shareef at all 
TLK
Yes. in addition to that, instead of private rooms, they use public phone booths to change their clothes.
TLK
the Director is SuperMan (or at least he pretends to be one :p)
if GS is metropolis, then I do have super powers, dont I :D
TLK stands for tender loving kare, doesn't it Superman? :p
No body is The Jinx on GS except yours truly 
Only on GS rehashing the trending topics of last two three months can get you a new thread! :) <--- ulterior motive wali smilie