Online sleeping and resting

Microsoft would have never thought of this. :smiley:

[thumb=E]faiz12750_5524758.JPG[/thumb]

yeh faizy :smack:…

:-) yaar when rogers updates its dhcp lease, my router restarts all internet activities.. it happens quite often now..

friends in pk and internationally they think i am online and then they get mad when i dont respond.. so thats why it was there.. now i am up (i think)

*Originally posted by faizy: *
friends in pk and internationally they think i am online

Haan, aur abhi kal hi ki baat hai when he said that "Faizy is always sleeping"... hahaha

:blush: waqt waqt ki baat hay destinee ..

it wasnt long ago when i had NO time to sleep or even get HEALTHY sleeps..

i guess NOW these days all that years of missing sleep is now kickin’in :slight_smile:

I know bro. That’s good. You do need some, and that too, a loooong one. Besides, who cares about what he says anyway, right? :wink:

abay.. :konfused: DONT drag me into this..

besides, (sharaarti grinn starts to appear on his face), to answer your question, CAN I show u my mirror? :wink:

:hehe: highfive

*Originally posted by Destinee: *

I know bro. That's good. You do need some, and that too, a loooong one. Besides, who cares about what he says anyway, right? ;-)

The Game Responds:

*You really need to brush up your writing skills. You can't use a pronoun  

before using a proper noun, shmuck. People, That Is All.*

Confused

*Originally posted by the game: *

The Game Responds:

*You really need to brush up your writing skills. You can't use a pronoun  

before using a proper noun, shmuck. People, That Is All.*

Why don't you go and teach in school instead of showing off your better language skills here!

*Originally posted by Destinee: *

Why don't you go and teach in school instead of showing off your better language skills here!

The Game Responds:

*Take your nonsense to private messages, monkeys. People, That Is All.*

The Game Responds:

You're no one to tell us that!

The Game Responds:

wooooh..game guy, u sound like sum creepy guy like dat triple H.scary...anyways people come on gupshup not to improve their speaking and writing skills but to talk watever they want..and u can always tell them to correct themselves for watever reasone xcept their garmmar and stuff.

Re: Chalo Uth, Oye!

:hehe: I do that sometimes too