OnLine Romance

Re: OnLine Romance

i thougth u broke up wid rizwan??..:konfused:

Chaloo:smack:

There are other ways of in-expensive horizontal entertainment.

Although people won;t believe in online romancing, i actually do because i know a few people who have met each other from matrimonal sites and are living happily every after!..

shub shub bolo larki:eek:

lol at sheen baji

Online Romance is a different game. First you have to know for sure what you want than see whether the potential is telling the truth. It takes long time to get to know other person and when you finally make time to meet, it starts all over the again.

It is better to be confident and approach the person in gatherings. Even if the person is not the one, at least you had a great conversation and found out early about the future with that person.

:hayaa:

Eid pe zyaada kha liya kya? :halo:

Tum larkian bhi naa.

I wonder where did he call to talk to you. Some random number??

I know enough ppl who met online, dated online for a couple of years and now are MASHALLAH happily married, but i still do not support the idea of internet friendship as there is a lotta risk, you really dont know for a fact who is sitting behind that screen sending u those messages. But jo Khush hain Allah un kee khushi na sirf barqaraar rakhey balkey dugnee tignee barhaaye AAMEEN.

Sooo...there you are! What's the problem here that is being pondered.. I mean the subject or bone of contention?

Be it ONLINE or MONSOON related wedding/match...like you said, all's well that end's well and with the phrase; "and they lived happily ever after..."

My nephew--after six years of chatting with his wife---who was in Banglore, got married and they have two offsprings and couldn't be more happy....

To top all that....I am also aware of an SMS wedding...which took place last December at Karachi. The boy was from Kuala Lumpur and the girl..my close friend's daughter. It was SHE who took me in loop before revealing it to her parents---and I helped her out a lot. The boy is fantastic personality and they are one happy couple at KL.....

Khush Rahein.............

-Raju Uncle