Online Quran Classes starting on 21st April.Please join

I recieved this email from a friend.I wanted to share it with anyone who would like to join them:)
Dear Student,

Assalamualaikum,

By the Grace and Mercy of Allah we will InshaAllah be starting the Online Taleem al Qur’an Diploma Course Urdu in April, 2008. Alhamdulillah, this is a wonderful opportunity to learn the Qur’an – the Word of God – in its Arabic text to enhance our mental, spiritual and emotional well being and to better serve humanity.

‘TALEEM AL QUR’AN DIPLOMA COURSE 2008’

**(in Urdu) **

Tafsir by Dr. Farhat Hashmi

Starting from: April, 21st, 2008

Timings: Mon–Thurs: 9:30 am – 2:30 pm EST

**Objectives **
[ul]
[li]Understand the Qur’an directly in Arabic[/li][li]Know the Tafseer (explanation) of the Qur’an Recite the Qur’an with rules of Tajweed .Nurture love of the Prophet (s.a.w) and follow his Sunnah in day to day life[/li][li]Perform Ibadah (worship) in its true spirit with love[/li][li]Develop the art of constructive pondering and reflection I Acquire the necessary life skills for effective time, anger and stress management[/li][li]Find the motivation to serve humanity[/ul]Pre-requisites[/li][ul]
[li]Anyone who is committed and dedicated to learn Allah’s Book.[/ul]Curriculum (First Term)[/li]
o Al-Qur’an - Recitation and Tajweed
o Al-Qur’an- Translation and brief illustration.
o Al-Qur’an - Translation and Tafsir [Exegesis of the Qur’an]
o Al-Hadith al-Nabawi [Prophetic Traditions]
o Al-Seerah al-Nabawiyyah [Biography of the Prophet]
o Aadaab and Akhlaaq [Islamic Ethics and Development of Character]
o Life Management Skills

Registration

Kindly click the link below to access the admission form. Complete the form and click SUBMIT. If you see a blank form after clicking Submit that means your form went through correctly. You will receive an email confirmation.

If you have any problem in filling/submitting the form please notify us by emailing at [email protected]

Fees
[ul]
[li]Registration fee: $10.00[/li][li]Tuition Fee: US $75.00 per three months (Financial assistance is available for deserving students)[/ul]Timelines[/li][ul]
[li]Duration: 30 months[/li][li]Start Date: April, 21st, 2008[/li][li]Class timings: Monday-Thursday 9:30 am - 2:30 pm[/ul]Location[/li][ul]
[li]Online Class: www.paltalk.com and www.inspeak.com[LIST][/li][li]Room Name: “Al-Huda International Dr. Farhat Hashmi”[/ul][/li][li]For further details contact: [email protected][/LIST][/li]Wassalam,

Shazia Nawaz

AL-Huda International
Program In-charge Online Courses

Re: Online Quran Classes starting on 21st April.Please join

Ask99 thanx for sharing .and letting us know .. jazakAllah ...:biggthumb

SubhanAllah Dr Farhat Hashmi has done great service to our community, particularly the women, mashAllah.

mashallah Dr Farhat Hashmi is doing an excellent job, I agree pinks