Online matrimonials and Beautiful Women

Re: Online matrimonials and Beautiful Women

Im been born and brought up in UK but didnt have a problem in finding a suitable guy. I got many proposals from here and abroad......even though i never used to hang around with guys at uni etc....and now im happily married to a Pakistani guy.

I think if the girls attitude is right then she wont find a problem in finding someone and most importantly living a happy married life with them.

this !

We are all created by Allah and it’s not right to comment or make fun of anyone. To call someone fat , ugly , dark etc is just so so disgusting. What I believe is that you should never look down upon anyone because you don’t know what Allah Has written in their fate. You don’t know that may be the person you are looking down upon today be blessed by Allah with so many happiness and achievements in future.

Someone I knew when I was kid was rejected by a couple of ladies due to his weight problem. Eventually he did get married but now after 20 years he is so successful in his career , have a wonderful palace like home , a couple of cars and beautiful kids. He is masha allah very very happy.

Another example I can give you is of a lady from my ex inlaws. I heard so many stories regarding her looks that dekh kar hi daar jao gi , shakal to aisi hai kay Allah toba etc etc. When I met that day she was so down to earth and was very kind hearted . Her husband was nothing when he married her but after marriage he did business , now they own several very well running shops in Karachi. They have sons and daughters , have a beautiful home etc and are masha allah very very happy. The best thing I saw was her husband respects her so much and treats her like a queen.

Attractions and looks does play a vital role. But like someone once said to me that it should be a 80 20 ratio. 20 to looks and 80 to rest of the factors.

Peace :flower1:

PS: Marriages are decided my Allah. It’s not as simple as buying a TV for your home. If you think about it deeply with marriage are connected many things like children , wealth , health etc. Allah nay jo waqt muqarar kiya hai aur jo time us say baad main ya pehlay shaadi nahi ho sakti and believe me apka naseeb koi nahi cheen sakta.

Well said aahmed.. I just went through this thread and I am not surprised to how many people are whining about being single yet they have their whole list of demands. What happened to the idea of judging some one based on how they are as a person versus how they look like.
and i agree all these women that are posting pictures of guys and criticizing them, how bout you take a good look at yourself first and see if you are 'perfect'.

and please stop with these stereotypes
No, not all girls living out of pakistan are "Picky"
and No not all good looking girls consider themselves hoor parri and want a prince charming.

Maybe if the 'single' girls start looking past the looks and get to know these guys they might end up finding some one.

and I agree with aahmed you never know these same guys that you are making fun of could end up being great husbands.

It amuses me that how materialistic we have become and how money and looks take priority over a person with good heart.

To me looks do matter but they aren't the only thing. The thing is that I was an average girl when I was getting ristas so I was getting ristas of average guys that had decent jobs, educated and their looks were average.. I was okay with this basically because I wasn't expecting the most handsome person but the most comptibile person. I think society needs to stop being so generic and really focus on other things because you really miss out on good stuff with this kind of attitute.

what Online matrimonials site is that?
i don't see any beautiful women..got link?

:omg: pcg youre too funny

what does "pcg" means?

Its a secret codeword, once you're initiated into the mystical circle of Life1 then you'll find out.

Just where is PCG these days? Haven't seen her around lately.

I think it's PyaraCaGadha :D

Chalo, phir aagon kisi nay kuch tanu kya te mind na kar jaana apni vari :D

^ Why would anyone mind on such a beautiful name? Kiya gadhay piyaray naheen ho sakte? I could take it as a nick if it was possible :D

Trying to trap a lizard.

More like singing praises of the lizard in my blog, then working, then sleeping, and then repeating this cycle on a daily basis.

'

he's already taken though, i bet there's a great guy for you

yes, hamid mir.

pcg can you please list the site where all the beautiful women are.

thank you very much
and may you find women or man of you dreams