Onionz

Assalaamoalaikum,

just curious, is eating alot of onions bad for u? im not talkin bout bad breath but as in bad for ur health? :konfused: cuz i eat loadzaaaa onions..wid everything...n i dono who buh sum1 wuz like lotsa onions ain't good fo yer health :hoonh: 

iz dat tru o they juz messin??

^Not sure about over-eating onions being bad for your health but personally, I love them...raw or cooked (especially love them on pizza and most Italian foods).

^^heck yeah sista..i eat em like whoaaa :eek:

wid everysingle thang..b it spaghetti, pizza, roti, chaawal…n also peppers too…it’s like da taste is pheeka widout these in ma food :yummy:

^Yes, red and green bell peppers are also quite :k:

:wsalam:

onions rock :hula:

:wsalam:

Onionz make your sweat smell real bad :eew:…

I don't eat onions that much just on pizza and rice. If you are concerned about bad breath after eating onion... try eating gurr(brown sugar) after you are done eating. ;)

Lajo suchi :hoonh: mine doesn’t smell dat bad :blush: juz like otha pplz lol

Attitude :rolleyes: i wuz NOT talkin bout da breath u idiot..sheesh i knew ppl like u wuld bring dat up buh don’t worry i got da breath part under control :blush:

as far as i know there’s nothing wrong with eating much onions. Actually they are a very good source of Vitamin C :k:

^^nes bhai jazakallah :blush: thank God fo once im eatin sumfin healthy :jhanda:

^but do brush ur teeth after eating them :bummer:

lol dewd u ain’t gotta worry bout it…i luv toothpaste..can’t live widout it…

kabhi kabhi na sharmaaing thori kha bhi leti hoon :blush: it’s mazedaar droolz

n.e. ways makes ur breath very minty no doubt :smooth:

You should try the new Colgate toothpaste with onion flavor. It's the bomb I tell ya. But one drawback. You might wana eat more than you wana paste sista.

^^hawww faints they have a onion flavored toothpaste? drools all ova em

onionz.. ke to baath he alag hai oooay :jhanda:

^^aaho aaho :yummy:

:rolleyes:

Chorni, avoid kissing. :smiley: Also, avoid young lads, as you can transfer your breath to them and potentially ruin their lives. :smiley: :hehe: :rotfl:

Annnnnnnnnnyway!

^^ow pahlease :rolleyes:

sweet thang u juz jealous cuz u kno u ain’t gonna get a kiss from me

so stop hatin, let ma hubby worry bout all dat…na mean :blush: :wink: