oneline calling cards

Please list some places (websites) to purchase reliable calling cards for long distance and overseas specifically to pak. (no connection charges). I am interested in those that others here have tried and liked.

muy gracias

5abi tumhari bhi biwi pakistan main hai kiya? lol
man i have looked at many websites and they tell u that you have certain minutes but card usually runs out earlier

i buy this Ultra card from here..in $3.75 i get like 22 minutes..let me know if u find something cheaper elsewhere

btw you can get 66 minutes for $11 bucks from:
http://www.phonecardsavenue.com/Details.asp?Product=179

that's the story with calling cards.. they say something.. but the fine print has so many taxes and surcharges that you get like 75% of their stated times..

The best i can do recently is around 35 minutes for $4.. comes to around 11cents a minutes.. i'll see if they have some website too..

the ones i have used a lot and was happy with were:

blackstoneonline.com
reliablecom.com

theyve got different rates n plans for prepaid calling cards to PK..they sell cards for as low as 5 or 10 bucks so u can purchase a card, just test to see how it is and then if u like it keep buying from there...
its convenient b/c u can go online n buy the card n they'll give u the pin instantly so u can make the calls right away..

i've heard AT&T has some good deals these days too but never tried myself

hey thanks guys

this one seem to appeal to me, hope they are for real tho

blackstone

$5 for max of 35 mins and $10 for max of 70 mins, that seems to beat what i saw at the local desi store :smiley:

these cards are only from US to Pak, isn't there any from canada to pak?

www.letsdial.com

www.paylessdial.com

www.card2call.com

First two sites offer less than 13cents a minute with no connection charges... good luck

U lucky bums in da west really have all da talk time u can 4 half an hour. I get 60 minutes 4 approx $$$30, its so damn Xpensive here.

*Originally posted by JeevayPakistan: *
www.letsdial.com

www.paylessdial.com

www.card2call.com

First two sites offer less than 13cents a minute with no connection charges... good luck

all of them are for US again, but don't worry I got one :) thanx

malik bhai u've to search a lot for longer time cards.