come on what is this
not willing to give your 600 million needy people a place to sit … and do their duty??
afsoos ki baat hai
^ next time you drink water in Pakistan think about all those poor Indians without toilets who had to pee and do whatever on the Indus. Hope you love the flavor and nutrition that we "pass" over to you
Oh my ----- what an arrogant display of disdain, vapid self righteousness, such a prater of absurtidies ----- and what a twaddler ----- typical Indian balderdash!
Nuff said!
come on what is this not willing to give your 600 million needy people a place to sit ... and do their duty?? afsoos ki baat hai
What is afssos ki bhat is that while India has reduced the poverty levels in India (as a matter of fact almost every nation in the region has). It is sad that Pakistan has failed in its duty and teh levels of poverty has indreased in Paksitan ..... so rather then focus on someone who is reducing teh poverty within its areas ... you should focus on teh reasons as to why the levels of poverty are rising in Pakistan , i mean the Americans are not going to bankroll for ever. One needs to stand on its two feet.
Pakistan will be fine. Any nation that has to deal with a corrupt bully like India as its neighbor will have problems... Despite this, Pakistan has done very well despite it all, since its birth, in improving living standards. Infact, Pakistan has done better then India for much of its existance. The Pakistan economy, though its had high and lows, tended to do a lot better then India which you Indians yourselves dubbed the Hindu growth rate.
Today, despite having grown consistently for a number of years, India still has massive poverty. And with a booming population, limited resources I have my doubts about the long term prospects... Lets focus on this fact. India is NOT shining.. Its hardly glowing. With so much poverty being brushed under the rug, you Indians need to be reminded of the fact that your still third world country.
Thanks… Now getting back to the subject.
Here is dat on how poor India is from the World Bank.
http://devdata.worldbank.org/AAG/ind_aag.pdf
The Indian govt seems to have estimated the poverty to be about 221 Million. Which actually means that in real terms, the number is more likely double that.
So at the end of the day, Indians should understand that they are not a nation shining, but a nation that’s struggling.
And such countries should know their place. India is and more then likely, always will be a third world nation.
Re: One-third of world's poor in India
^ India is ahead of Pakistan in every development metric that matters. The world is increasingly coming to India to invest. to market, to procure, to learn, to teach....
Pakistan could also accomplish all that - if only people like you get past petty jealousies.
spend your energies in constructive means, why all this negativity that only shows you in poor light?
^ India is ahead of Pakistan in every development metric that matters.
Yeah sure, its the bread basket of the world, the world would strave without it.
Re: One-third of world's poor in India
^ you're not being honest to yourself
Re: One-third of world’s poor in India
India’ trycolor is flying at the surface of moon…i will be happy if pakistan competes us in progress, and becomes a civilized nation, instead of competing us in peverty…
[quote=“bittu, post:894, topic:214624”]
India’ trycolor is flying at the surface of moon…i will be happy if pakistan competes us in progress, and becomes a civilized nation, instead of competing us in peverty…
[
Well that is the whole problem of India and its brainwashed Citizezns…they measure progress by sending something to the MOON.
lolz so sad
almost half of your population is eating less then a dog eat in USA. Kuch to sharam ani chahyee aap ke bharat ko.](“http://meero.worldvision.org/sf_pakistan.php”)
lolz so sad almost half of your population is eating less then a dog eat in USA. Kuch to sharam ani chahyee aap ke bharat ko.
i cannot compete him in his ethical civiilized manner..../\/\/\
Well that is the whole problem of India and its brainwashed Citizezns.......they measure progress by sending something to the MOON.
lolz so sad almost half of your population is eating less then a dog eat in USA. Kuch to sharam ani chahyee aap ke bharat ko.
Very well said brother khushdil, only a true muslim like U can speak like this. JazakAllah khair for such kind words. Remind me of a couplet,
**Meri gharibi Ne uraya hai mere fun ka mazak
Teri amiri ne tere aib chipa rakhe haiN.**
Peace.
i cannot compete him in his ethical civiilized manner..../\/\/\
truth always hurts
it did even hurt me when i read it myself
and i am not even INDIAN.
Very well said brother khushdil, only a true muslim like U can speak like this. JazakAllah khair for such kind words. Remind me of a couplet,
**Meri gharibi Ne uraya hai mere fun ka mazak
Teri amiri ne tere aib chipa rakhe haiN.**
Peace.
its always nice to cover up the truth
withva poem. i like your style
but still its a "cover up"
truth always hurts it did even hurt me when i read it myself and i am not even INDIAN.
ghalib teri iltiza rahe...these people are above senses....
then its about time you indians USE your senses.
pls tell us from where to start...if to compete with pakistan we will have to back...its a long journey...
may be ghalib could help us....
pls tell us from where to start...if to compete with pakistan we will have to back...its a long journey...
may be ghalib could help us....
bechaara Ghalib sahib could not even help himself how can he help you
lols such a pathetic solution you put on table my friend
hehehehe do you not realise that this only shows how ignorant you are of the reality and you are day dreaming. :D
May Allah the Lord Almighty help you not Ghalib you poor soul.