http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Joke.jpg
- If truth is knowledge, knowledge is power, and power corrupts, then are
all the liars in the world really the good guys?..*
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Joke.jpg
So they ARE in New Jersey. This is obviously a doctored cartoon that is actually a real photograph.
isn’t EvErYbOdY in jersey?
haha… seen it… but its… FUNNY!!!
**ساته mëŗãŷ ره ﮔﺉ ằịĸ mệŕỉ وزرآ **
stop givin’ jersey a bad rep..
it stinks (literally) but it rulez..
Don’t love everybody–specialize.. ![]()
LOL!
Toba
I KNEW it! I KNEW it!
All those people who thought I was Mad, (well actually I am) here’s the PROOF!
Never laugh at MadCon again!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
May The Madness Be Upon You!!!
All I said was…isnt everyone is Jersey…yankee you got overly conscious for what reason?
overly conscious !! me ???.. i have coexisted in NJ with allllllllll the billion other wonderful desi ppl for a while now.. so i find it my civic duty to defend the state..
and yes u r rite it sometimes feels like u r in pakistan/india depending on the area.. but u know something that you cant get anywhere else ?? the smell of rotten vegetables/paan paraag/desi food and not to mention the trash right next to the dumpster.. its just sooo overwhelming, who wont fall in love with nj.. and thus they all have to live here..
Don’t love everybody–specialize.. ![]()
you mean if i go to NJ and find this guy… I can get the 25 million !!!
Islo
TRUTH is not knowledge
Truth is beuty & beuty is truth
again Salim bewafa nahi thha
And i already have a mercedes …so dont tell me to imagine …ufff
So tumhari nanhi purri kab arahi hai sajal ke tarah