One of the reasons I do not need a job or a paycheck is because rich dad trained me to make money from nothing. As you increase the number of investor controls you possess, you continue to
reduce your risk in the investment.
…share ur comments …
One of the reasons I do not need a job or a paycheck is because rich dad trained me to make money from nothing. As you increase the number of investor controls you possess, you continue to
reduce your risk in the investment.
…share ur comments …
Re: One of the reasons I do not need a job
No, you share yours. What did rich dad teach you? How did you become rich?
man i thought she/he were going to quote rick james and say i'm rich, b....or was that dave chappelle?
^ Its dave chapelle as rick james who says I'm rich b*tch!
u didnt get the point yet
man, if u can get in the game of money-making - u gotta make ur own way to the top. some people have jobs cuz they need the dough. others have jobs, even when they dont need to work, just cuz they feel the need to be doing it. so, good for the rich dad's heirs that they dont need jobs...but what legacy do they leave behind if they cant make a difference by doing some good for their society?
I'm reading the book, but I don't get the statement : "As you increase the number of investor controls you possess, you continue to reduce your risk in the investment."
^^ does it mean: if the money is your dad's u reduce your risk exposure to zero ?
heres the fact.....if u wanna make money, u need money...and the dude is sayin they have access to money in which inturn they will make money
Well I kind of agree with the thread starter. Having a rich dad you can get all the inside information on how to make money. So it's smart in a way. I plan on sharing my knowledge with my kids in the future.
Who wouldn't want to make a lot of money and be able to chill at home at the same time? I don't have a problem with a 9-5 but staying at home while making money is a dream come true for me.
You need money to start off. You can't start from scratch and make a ton. The only way you can train without any money is having a job or loans and gifts.
and if u want an halal income...means no interest loans...which most loans are based on
Yeah but if you're borrowing money that's the haraam part. Not the income you're earning unless it's a haraam job.
man the lord knows, if u have no other choice, inshallah allah will understand, but ribbah(interest) is strightup haraaaaaaaaaaaaam....
wrong place for this kinda discussion.
read that book a long time ago. The author makes a lot of sense.
this is just a simple thing that i would lik ...
i hav read the replies most ppl are stil confusing .....and didnt bother to understand what in short ....the message in that
read the bolded part and maybe you'll understand why people are confused.
lol, decent fellow, twin born and one other guy whose nick I have forgotten all sound the same. Passing other people's ideas as their own.
I find it funny because when it comes to Orignality, they can't come up witha single correct sentence. The epitomes of Intelligence.
I think u r rong this tim ..............Ap gals ko kisi ke repo kharab ker ke kitna maza aata hai ...... Kash go app keh rahe hai Wo sach hota ?
Mywish i know the Guy twin born usually call.....i think u r just misguiding other .....Mughe koi shock nahi hai ka ap ki yaha G***di karo ....but if u didnt change ur attitude ? I will also not care ....
Its beter for u to first find ..What u r saying ? & .. what is reality ....and actual position ....
Beter if u mind ur own business tooo ................
yo decent..you're throwing me off! u edited ur original post ?
u dont want me to edit
yaar galdi mai mistakes to ho gate hai ....
i think we must hav somtolerance for others.........
and ignore such minor mistakes