There are several ways in accordance of that way u can create the confidence in the country economy but in my point of view the most important of that is foreign investment and i will tell you with all evidence.
As we are well aware about the fact that foreing remittance or u can say that foreing capital has been decline and still in process of decline to come in the pakistan and also in Asian region. This has been decreased due to several hinderance which stand on the way to bring more foreign investment in the country.
First of I would like to explain the important of the Foreign remmittance or foreign investment for a developing country such as a pakistan.
When more investment is made in the country than it become the source of several improvement in the country such as Employment, Govt Revenue, Low rates of product and there are several other advantage of the foreign remmittance in the country.
The obstacles in the way of foreign investment to come in the country are such as High Cost of production. It indicates the situation for the investor that they have to pay more for the cost of production and when they used to go to the international market, the demand of their product remains as low as they could not think becaus the difference in the price and their are also several kind of things which stand on the way of foreign investment in the country.
First thing which i want to share with u is that the pakistan masses is not very poor as the indication which we feel from the apparent, if they commit to invest their money with in pakistan then there is no need of ask for foreign investment .
The aid which we are still recieving from the foreign country or oganization that aid is being used inside the country or not. The answer of this question is not in the positive sense means to say that almost 80% of the total aid being transfered to the Civic Banks through the holder to the country.
The object of posting is that to share and recieve any additional news from ur side in this regards.
YE ISHQ NAHI ASAAN BUS ITNA SAMUJ LIJIA
IK AGG KA DARYA HAI AUR DOOB KE JANA HAI