Re: One of the best things about Ramadan
i lub it… i cant drink without roh-afza or jaam-e-shereen…
everyday twice aday… Thandaa taar
i lub it… i cant drink without roh-afza or jaam-e-shereen…
everyday twice aday… Thandaa taar
now dats really oh ![]()
Mughe to Roz Afza milta hai :p
my hubby likes rooh afza ![]()
what i like about ramdan
i have lead the terwiey , i like it when understand it proper what i am reading in the terwiey then i really enjoy it coz i reallly think over on those things which ALLAH is saying to us.
most enjoyble part when two tears come out of ur eye while u r stand in the terwey and u burst off with all the tears u have. i feel very peaceful.
Mann you’re right. there’s lots of things I like about Ramadan.
I enjoy reading tiraawi/isha naamaaz at the musjid with all the lights dimmed and not a single thought on your mind besides Allah(swt). I feel pride in waking up so early in the morning (although it is pretty hard) and eating food and doing wuzuu. And most of all, I enjoy being called over to people’s houses every weekend for iftaari
yumm!
Those of you asking me to try soda and milk:
Right, why don't I just gulp down a bag of PopRocks with Coke and have an explosion right there in my stomach.
Are you all trying to kill me?
yup i agreed but i don’t go anywhere i like my mamas food ![]()
i tried ahmadjee's recipe of Fanta/milk/vanilaIcecream. Was too much, i was gonna throw up.
sounds so
i’d like to get some next time:blush:
Noor you sound so cute learning all this stuff.
I don’t like rooh afza…my husband is like how can a person not like rooh afza. He’s like you Phati - excited when ramadan starts cuz he can drink his rooh afza milk ![]()
you can get it from any general store or medical stores, they call it there Actifed DM syrup in english …
…main almost desi hoon abhi:D …tau mujhe rooh afza bahut passand hai ![]()
no ask insan, he loves it ![]()
If you are constipated you don't have to worry about eating n pooping....
^ What the heck are you talking about?
Please leave your grimey personal experience floating around in your own brain, thankyou.
Coke + milk
sprite + milk (the best)
coke + vanilla ice cream
frozen ice-cubes of coke
yaar phati...maan lo. SPRITE (not ne soda) with milk...n rooh afza..is the bestttt! ask ur mommy n daddy. maybe they know?
No thankyou. I'll stick to the traditional Pink rooh afza doodh. yumyum!
SINGS *
Doodh Doodh Doodh Doodh
doodh hai wonderfull
pee saktay hian roz glass full
Doodh Doodh Doodh Doodh
Garmi mai dalo Doodh mai Ice
Doodh Bangaya very nice
Doodh Doodh Doodh Doodh
Doodh hai masti in every season
Peo doodh for healthy reason
Raho gay fit and fine