One of the best things about Ramadan

is that you get to drink pink doodh.

I like to drink my pink doodh at iftaari so then I have a pink doodh mustache.

That’s always fun. :]

Re: One of the best things about Ramadan

namak or pani :)

Yea but that’s not pink.

red + white = pink

Rooh afza + milk = pink doodh :sunny:

:hug: thanx to phati i have just learnt another desi tradition:blush:
running to the desi corner shop to buy pink rose syrup to pour into milk

:hug: :kiss: bahut bahut shukria, ab main janti hoon ki pink rose syrup =Rooh afza:blush: :blush:

well it was last year, but this time its gatorade! but had a lussi yesterday , white mustache :D

:rotfl: i though only sport professional drank gatorade…

Hey gatorade doesn't give mustaches!

Pink doodh is the best stuff ever, especially when eaten with hott fried foods. mmm :)

u weren;t wrong, u have sporty here :wink:

Where do you get rooh afza from? No such thing exists where I live.......

in this world its available everywhere? not on mars

My mom hand-picks the rooh afza bottles from these special rooh-afza growing trees. They're in our backyard

Vhy yoo laff? :expressionless:

I have pictures if you don’t believe me :snooty:

where please i wanna see;)

I know its a syrup thingee but I have neva tasted or touched or smelt or bought or seen it where I live.

roza aur jhoot! :nono4:

so you are really a sporty??

I am sooo not lying.

Nahi I can’t show you. :snooty: I just can’t.

lalas - only 10 minutes until my rozaa is over :clown: