~* one of my paintings........."Seaside scenery" *~

this is an oilpainting i made on a danish island called BORNHOLM..sketching was done outside, and rest of the work was done inside our summerhouse where we were staying with our class…about three months old…here it iz :

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bornholm2001.jpg

impressive… looks kinda familiar though

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

good job. Me is not a painter but that is one fine looking peice of oil…

Thats beautiful Nicker

its nice magar agar ap bright color use kertay tu it would look more rich n natural.

Very very well done…EXCELLENT!
I like the way you did the water!

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!

If this is really done by you, you should not waste your time on the internet but paint more and more gems like the one above.

sensational

thanks!

[This message has been edited by ? (edited April 02, 2002).]

really nice

..but looks like u used more Samad Bond than paint !!

damn u’re good yaar!!!
i’m jealoused…
but quite good, and a bit in detail too, especially those boats!! and the lehrain…

well my drawing never have color… i like colorless stuff

usually work with pencils… wish i could post mine too… but stupid scanner… kissi din college say scan karoun gi…

once again… a really well done work ASN!!! u rock man!!

wowwwwwww

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

very nice ASN.

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

Good.
You could however do better. (j/k)

Copyisright © 2002

Nicker-e-Aaazam...

A nice painting indeed..

cheeta lagga ain.. u rock man.. Mashallah
kep it up, keep on posting more of ur art work...

Dont think "you can" know "you can"
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

kool.

thanks for sharing.

keep it up :)

«º¤°*PÄKÄ®TϧT°¤º*»

"Life becomes harder for us when we live for others, but it also becomes richer and happier."

-Albert Schweitzer

Wow amazing ji : wonderful

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

“wHy is It thaT iF yOu kiLL a Man in waR yOu aRe a hEro**,** but
if you kIll a maN outSide of War you are callEd a murdeRer ?

thanx all

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

***kiss kiss ne, kiss kiss ko, kiss kiss tarha kiss kiya,
Ek woh hai jis ne har miss ko kiss kiya,
aur ek hum hai jis ne har kiss ko miss kiya

Arnold,

depth is lacking in this oil painting. u have to work on that.

otherwise good. For how long have u been doing oil painting? what about water colors? sketching?

Originally posted by FreeSoul:
**Arnold,

depth is lacking in this oil painting. u have to work on that.

otherwise good. For how long have u been doing oil painting? what about water colors? sketching?

come on..!! give him a break... he's not an art student... and i think THIS work done by a non-art student is a really good one... he has done a great job...!!

ohh ghoosh.. ASN u r the best yar..
wat can i say…love your painting.. never seen an artist like u.. seriously u can even start your own art gallery..

i am sure u will get 1st prize..

man keep up the good work.. our prayers r with u

Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl

wow zabardast

«::~“The artist is nothing without the gift, but the gift is nothing without work.”~::»

~Gracias Adiós~