one of God's many little creatures

I jjust think ur working space looks cosy :snooty:

awww. shoo shweeeet :)

bahoot sweet hai nadia :~p mashallah

Let me post something on behalf of janwar.

AWWWwwww dudz… what a sweetooo cutuuuuu mouseyyyyyyyyyy :wink: :kiss::kiss::kiss::kiss:

He looks SO small and cute...nothing like the guinea pigs I have come across. What does he like to eat? He's so tiny, I'd be afraid to have him around lest someone at home sat on him. :-s

Looks a lot like a hamster.

LOL! at your explantion of how it is not related to a pig :hehe:

---------x----------
:hoonh:,you forgot the :hug:,:rotfl:

^^ :rotfl"

Thanks everyone.

i don’t have time right now or i would individually respond to everyone’s comments. i really appreciate it. Chico thanks you too :halo:

He eats lettuce, carrots, and ‘treat sticks’ by that animal company (is it Hartz?). He’ll eat most fruits and veggies…although he prefers carrots (woh bhi peeled and sliced :rolleyes: ) and dark Romaine lettuce is his favourite. He eats that right from my hands.

Thanks all, again. Sorry i can’t respond individually. i don’t have time. But thanks for the kind comments.

:eek:

He's so cute.

very cute