If you are going to award warning points, at least have the decency to let me know for which post ane exact wording…is that too much to ask Miss Sabah. kehr, chaloo, I understand you have other things to attend to like opening deeply profound threads related to divorce, single women, learning about other religions and lest not forget about the older guys.
I was with you here until you made a mockery of single women. ![]()
What do you have against them bhai? I kind of like them. they are sooooo impressionable and handy. ![]()
matty, i am not against single women. I was just commenting on indepth posts...:)
Bachu, ab pata chalay ga. You deserve to be banned just for being a Republican.
Chupbey!! saala bloomberg ki jai jai karta hai, pata nahin ki voh Roman jaisa hai!! ![]()
Madhanee, I did not know that republicans are not allowed on this site. If this make any difference I am a conservative.....I am about to be banned pretty soon...so lets have some fun
Kaleem, let’s not bring politics into this. Tell me what did you do?
Matsui, abay Bloomie ki vaja say hamari Roozi lagi hovi hey, how I can not jai jai him? Tu zara plia na aaj, phir deekh teir kesi Jai Jai karta hoon.
aaja, I am downtown and at work till about 6. WEcan meet and talk about Kaleem and his points.
oye matty, talk about good things not bad. talk about happy not sad.... oh wait, damn sesame street videos for the kids
Madhanee, yaar that is what I am trying to find out
Kaleem, what's up with you and whinning lately, haiN? You got your points now what else do you want? aam khao, paiR nahi gino.
He’s obviously not getting any ![]()
Sadi, you will have to define "any".
Kaleem, what's your problem man? ak tay tainooN point daiyay utooN vajaH vee dasiyay. ayda tooN saada mamay da putter nahi haiga.
Roman yaRa, mamay da na sahi, chachay da hi sahi.
Chaloo, mitti pao....maybe when I get banned they will tell me the reason...of course you have a lot of experience with that...:)
Kaleem tum meri soch se baRh ke ghatiya insaan ho. Yeh bakwaas tumhari hi hai na?
*Originally posted by Kaleem: *
So you are persian..hah. Reminds me of the persian girl, I used to $uck the brains out of. Man you persian girls are hot. Man, funny thing is she told me after we broke up, that she was married, her poor husband was stuck back in iran....hmmm you guys sure do have a lot of character. Dont you...:D
*Originally posted by Kaleem: *
Good go on to your persian website... I am sure all of you proud persians have set up a thriving community on the web. Please go enjoy it.
Sabah, yes I wrote that. Now tel l me ustani Ji, How does that make me "ghatiya insaan". Will you like to post his crap here as well? The fact remains that you should let the guppies know why they are being given the points? There is nothing in that post that warrants point. There is no flaming, because it is a reply to his post that you did not paste here.
Yeah you Ghatiya insaan. What kind of garbage is that Kaleem? I personally expected a lot better from you. Warning Points well deserved.
But I can also understand that in the heat of the moment the most calmest among us fuk up some times. I am trying to put Kaleem’s words in some imaginable context, but nothing comes to mind.
On another note, Oye Kaleem tou tu Chuppa Rustam nikla.
points or :bummers:
? Besides, like you’d know you old past it hag ![]()
:whistling
And all this time I thought "$uck" was "suck" (you know as in "$hit") and wondered what the heck he meant by "suck her brains out"??? True that I'm just a masoom and innocent person with lots of shareefana khayalaat.
Kaleem, fazool insaan, brainoN kay saath iss taraH kartay heiN kia?