One more "Happens only in Pakistan" ...

It was in UK but on a Pakistani jet … :smash:

Passenger opens plane emergency exit, mistaking it for the toilet
ttps://www.cnn.com/travel/article/plane-door-manchester-airport-scli-intl/index.html

All the toilet doors in his pind must resemble the emergency exit panels on a plane.

Ballay Ballay Ballay!!! and look, who just opened the emergency door of GS.. :hehe: :flowers:

Welcome Azkar Bhai.. how are you??

i made the doors dude. :) all good here.

:lifey:

Belated Eid Mubarak to you and your family.. :flowers:

https://gupshup.org/core/images/smilies/lifeless.gif

:blush:

Wah ji wahh ..

Mucchaan aali sarkaar namoodaar ho gui :phajja:

How have you been Azkar?

Good yaar.. here and there. life happens and then i do the namoodaar thingy

Not her fault..

who put this sticker at the door?

2 Likes

**No! No! No! Bhai Ji Azkar you did not get the real REASON from the News Media, what do they know how our people Live in the rural Areas of Pakistan!

You see the real reason the Lady reached for the the EXIT Door was ? in our Rural areas there are NO "INDOOR TOILETS"

In her mind SHE was doing the right thing in Just stepping outside of the main Cabin so She could relieve her self in the OPEN FIELDS OUTSIDE! ;)

I fault the AIRLINES for not telling the Totally New First time Flyers that Toilets are inside the Cabin and not outside :o**

and by the way even today in some rural areas of USA people have "OUTHOUSES"

^ that makes total sense.

is it true?? :hmmm:

[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]

is it true?? :hmmm:

When you on the toilet and the water runs out so the buttspray don’t work and the lota also empty and toilet paper don’t exist. #OnlyInPakistan:wub:

2 Likes

Aur na rakho lota Jahaz men. Ab wo bahar na jaen to kahan jaen?