One Month Prior to Your Shaadi..

lol! Working out before getting married? This is seriously making me laugh :hehe:
Hmm maybe I shudnt laugh so much. Kya pata yehi din mujh per aaye!
Anyway, we all should work out regularly, whether we’re getting married or not. Same goes for the skin care routine.

**Trying to find ways in which
adjustments could be made comfortably for
me, my spouse and both set of families. In
the end it all turned out pretty well.

Relax :=) Stress can be a
person's the worst enemy in ways unimaginable.**

I was busy partying before lockdown, hence don't remember much!!!

Well, since you ask mine was t/ craziest schedule, unlike most Pakistani girls I'm sure. I was working full time, getting ready for my MBA finals and shopping around not only for my wedding in Pakistan but for my last minute airline ticket to Karachi, beat that! The date was set a couple of months before by our Moms in Pakistan to be xact and my travel agent was a total as*!

"Bridal Package", Vo kiya cheez hoti hay?? Once in Karachi, shopping around for a salon for my bridal makeup (which everyone insisted I should do instead of me doing my own) was a nite mare. I was never even hinted about "Bridal Package", I only recently heard about it. But I must admit my wedding pix came out beautiful due to the bridal makeup, mainly cuz I was constantly nagging her about not to thopofy the foundation on me. Told her I knew I not 'gori' and was completely happy w/ it w/out any complex, and my fiance knew I am not a 'gori' and was more than okay w/ it, so it was okay to let my 'real' skin show and NOT try to make me look like a geisha:) I got married in July so it wasn't so hot in Karachi unlike May/June, but still shopping around in t/ sun for 6-8 hours daily didn't really help. I'm sure I would have looked a lot more fresh and relaxed had I not been soooo stressed out and just caught up on my sleep!

So the bottom line is learn from my xperience and get as much sleep as you can, watch your diet and xercise as you would normally or even a bit more and just enjoy, something I wish I had done i.e. 'enjoy' my wedding, sighhhhh. To boot I left for Islamabd 4/5/days later for my Susral, a completely new city and environment for me!

Re: One Month Prior to Your Shaadi..

all I know i wud enjoy the most hopefully!!!

Do all the funky things.. :hehe:

Shaadi say pehalay aur baad main maza kis ko ata hay..mulahiza farmaaiya

[thumb=D]bwnk20699_2061836.JPG[/thumb]

ZUban-e-Shair..ba zuban0e0shair..Khadim Hussain

Pakka Paindoo Pharaam Manchester Ju kay

OOOOoooo Gaya:dhimpak: