One Last Warning (02-15-2003)

21 january 2003

Mr. Azkar Choudhry Wada Saien has given on my Profile a Last Warning to me that he had addressed to all (of course including me) to fix emails as some email messages sent to members come back undelivered.

Who is a Wada Saien? Some street lofer or Badmash?

These are the “Wada Saien” type people who are real cause for Pakistan. Yesterday some Forum member enquired it is generally said education willl improve Pakistan, is it correct.

It is really a fact. If education will improve the Wada Saiens will all disappear.

The so called Wada Saien has through his circular warned me that my email in Pak Org Forum record was not correct. He says giving wrong eamils is bad thing.

The people who take shelters under faces or labels like “Wada Saiens” are also “bad things”.

The socalled wada saien, though I dame care about any Wada Saien, should know my email address [email protected] is fully correct and not a bogus one nor my name is bogus. I have the courage to speak with mycorrect name and at different highest Forums.

Pakistanmail.com is the mail from Gup Shup organisers. pakistanmail.com is today infested with rubbish spam mail. It was me who drew the attention of organisations early last year saying it is correct all email providers have the same problem but on pakistanmail.com it has increased but no body cared and even despite reminders no body gave any answer.

My mail box gets in a day full of spam mail with the result subsequent mail gets returned undelivered.

Please note my email address, name and particulars are correct. Even then if you being a “Wada Saien” want to remove my name from the Forum, I have no request or nothing to plead. You remove it.

You are one of those pathetic and jahil losers who make me sick to death. If you had read the Annoucement correctly, I addressed to those ONLY whose emails were getting bounced back and causing the sysadmins extra work. Tumhari dum pay kis nay pair rakha tha? Why are you barking?

If Pakistanmail is full of rubbish, it is because ignorant users like yourself who subscribe to any and all of the nudy lists and then have the nerves to come back and attack the FREE service providers! Don’t you have 5 bucks to go and buy a spam filtered email address? Leave the muft khuri and haram kari now …

If I had seen this writing style somewhere else, I would have gladly paid to send you to a 3rd grade English teacher so that he could fix a few lines and make your writing style more legible.

I am so glad to kick and ban your stinking a$$ outa both Pakistanmail.com and Gupshup.org .. Khus kam jahan pak … Now, go and come crawling back begging for another free account! Loser!

Azkar Choudhry
- aka WadaSaien

Azkar Sahib, Zara Dheeraj! We all now he is just an arrogant ignorant and not even worth to reply… you and your team members are doing excellent wok :k: Keep it up. :slight_smile:

Azkar, itna ghussa?

Calm down bhaijaan. You gave those people a last warning, they didn’t react, now kick their a$$. :k:

Azkar Sahib, I think you are over reacting to that person's post... He raised two stupid questions, but I do not think you should have taken his pakistan mail away, even though he is unappreciative, and is not aware of why spam flows in. You said he was a jahil, you did a good job of explaining his concerns, but in the end you negated all that by taking his email addy away from him.

Thats my point of view, and I hope you review it :)

Take Care!!!

:k: @WadaSaien . Right response for this kind of behaviour.

Bijlee Bharee Hay Meray Ang Ang Mein
Jo Mujh Ko Cho Layga Woh Jaljae Ga

Azkar lala, chor do janay do yaar baccha hay dobara nahi karay ga :)