One hell of a question:

Define chemistry?

So ladies and gentlemen, make life easier and help with this issue.

Also if you can make it “smooth and sauve” I would appreciate it. I plan on copying the best one for a certain purpose.

Re: One hell of a question:

Chemistry is the scientific study of interaction of chemical substances that are composed of atoms or the subatomic particles(protons, electrons and neutrons).

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay i win

wht xxl said :@:
and

You may win the award but you definitely fail at life. :p

This is what chemistry is for me :

1. Butterflys in ur tummy
  2. When ur heart races at the sound of his voice and everytime u see him
  3. When you look into each other's eyes..and you feel like you are the only two ppl in the whole world
  4. When lips touch sparks fly
  5. When you know that you can say anything to him without thinking about what you want to say to him...or how u should say it.

^^ Hai Allah :blush:

aaliyah bhai tht’s like 1st month of shadi…and busss then this kind of chemistry is over:bummer:

nikki baaji:hayaa:

LP…ur such a wet blanket sometimes :pcg:

It doesn’t have to be just the first month of shaadi!!! You can’t just expect chemistry to keep working all by itself…YOU need to MAKE it work!!!

:hayaa:

influenced by bollywood much?:@:

i so do not fail :naraz: at least the chemistry i defined is long lasting :snooty: …now abt that award :@:

and wht is a wet blanket :emmy:
It better be something good coming from my bara bhai:@:

exactly :hoonh:

PS:salam: how r uuuuuuuuuu:yahoo: long timeeeeeeee

Nope…that is just me..that is how I feel when I am in love…its not something I think that, that is how it should be…it is something I feel..

i knew i was right ,and we both rock :@: wassalam:yahoo: m alhamdulillah fino fine missed u btw :@: hows u /hugz

aaliyah bhai can u come :frowning:

xxl…i’m :alhamd: u missed me..and not 1 msg:naraz:

then i am happy for you :yahoo:

Chemistry is fire that boils your hormones .

Namaan knows it not :emmy:

one more bites the dust to bollywood :bummer:

Relationships are like a college program. When Biological clock stops ticking and Physical attraction is gone, its the **Chemistry **that keeps the relationship going.

^^^ i hate u :naraz:

ur so gonna win now :bummer:

I totally LOVE your answer :k: