One good social change you can or wish to make in Pakistan

Re: One good social change you can or wish to make in Pakistan

Put all *feudal lords *(punjabi sindhi balochi pushto all inclusive) in a nuclear testing site in balochistan and then test a nuclear weapon there.

FYI AntiIslam bhai, moulvis or mullahs are Islamic scholars who advise muslims about various rules and guidances of Islamic religion. And if you ask me, we need more Islamic scholars in Pakistan as many ppl have kinda forgotten their duties in Islam. Taleban regime were not beating women for fun- there must have been a reason behind it.. if you get rid of moulvis/imam/mullahs, who would be your khateeb in your jumma prayer? I hope you still visit your local mosque? :grumpy: I advise we destroy Taxila and Mohanjodero- it potrays our un-Islamic past :mad: I said Afghans were not worshipping Buddha Statue but how can you justify existence of a Buddha statue in an Islamic state? Government of Pak must allocate more than 10% of its budget towards Zakat(helping kids of poor muslim nations like egypt, somalia) and another amount towards compulsory Islamic eduation. Can you please tell me abt. Saudi idiot-ology?

Only twice? :smiley:

Being Poliet needed further detail.

1. We ought to be more polite to our minorities that means
    ----more polite with Pakistani-Shias
    ----more polite with Pakistani-Ahmadis
    ----more polite with Pakistani-Christians
    ----more polite with Pakistani-Hindus
    ----more polite with tourists, foreign embassy staff, and other visitors.

2. In order to be more polite, the process must start from our homes, our parents, our teachers, our Maulvi sahiban, our police officers, our military officers, our customs officials etc. etc.

3. May be we should have awards like "Most Polite Person of the year", and "Most polite organization of the year". Also we should set up a "National hall of politeness" to commamorate all those who have been polite in their lives.

Are you for real? Have you seen any 'pakistani's going to jolian museum and worship the statues there? Maybe we should 'migrate' you to Afghanistan my friend.

^ you didn't answer his question. Why does there have to be huge statues of buddah in the Islamic Emirate of Afghanistan?

May be would should 'migrate' you and your%2

Sharabi you do justice with your nick and ask for one change in Pakistan. Reopen pubs, bars, and clubs.

Its part of history you fundo idiot. I am not a jahil like yourself that Ill go and start worshipping some prehistoric figures, because unlike you Ive got bains you drunk bast%2.

So take your 'emirate' and stick it up your rear end.

^ hahaha...you guys are still pissed at what the Taliban did. You're more emotinal about it than some of the Buddhists i've met..lol,
thand rakho yaar, you're all worked up as if woh tumhare peyoo daadey ke Butt they.*..

btw...whose history are you talking about? History of the land or the History of the people? In any case, when Islam comes...everything "unislamic" goes, weather it be history or somebody's neck. Weather it be centuries old statues in the Kaaba ... or your very own Bamiyan statues.

And the rest of the world, with all the power, money, influence...can do nothign about it. Feel any better, kid? :)

Yeah, and we all know what happened to those Tali-BOBs too, just like the statues they were wiped out too, thats history for you my son, and theres nothing that you or the rest of the 'Islamic' world could do about it. Its sad how on the orders of some wahabbi idiot (whose slaves they were) they totally lost whatever they tried to build and corrode their achievement of trying to bring peace to the country which no one else could have done so.

Ive seen alot of Budhha statues in Pakistan, maybe you should try and blow them up too, but do us all a favor and blow yourself up with them, thats pretty in these days eh

who said Taliban’s history?

Last i heard your president Musharaf was pissing in his pants over the fact that the Taliban were gaining power and control in Afghanistan once again, this time without the help of the ISI or the CIA.

Here,

http://www.cnn.com/2006/WORLD/asiapcf/07/20/afghanistan.omar/

and more, they’re now spreading to Pakistan…having already secured a strong hold in the tribal areas.

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/13990130/site/newsweek/

ohh..its gonna get real ugly :slight_smile:

Arent you the one yapping about cnn, nbc, fox etc creating 'islamophoebia' etc, and now youre using them to present your credibility on the Talibz? Whats with the double standards.

If you think the taliban are 'ruling' and spreading like wildfire in Pakistan, I have nothing to say to you, you can be happy in the imaginary world you are living with.

sharaabi jani,dont mind these salman ahmad lovers....they dont know single abt politics...but still love to talk abt politics..afterall,a liberal american muslim;)...
Taliban is the need of pakistan in afghanistan and there is no way ISI can end taliban as it knows tht northern alliance,america and india pakistani ki pungi baja day gay balochistan and wana mein...spock ko baccho wali baat samjh nahi ati..

tell ppl to lose the fakeness:D

and fairnessss
corruption...needs to goo

Maybe Ill learn politics when you learn how to speak angreji jo kisi ko samajh aye, eh usmanjunooni?

that will be the key to all solution.

i absolutely agree,
corruption must go.

best

Dush

yeh app kay abbo hai??..salam bolna yaar…

Try for "mind your own business" Law.
IQ test mandatory for driving license.
Pass the law against verbal bashing of minorities.

abhee itna he bohat hai.jab app logon kai votes sai PM banjaon ga baki tab daikhain gai.

From my point of view, i'd like to see a sense of integrity in each and every citizen. (in particular politicans!) The ability of people to see beyond their narrow viewpoint and absorb what is going around them.

A sense of decency and the ability to judge on a moral compass, right from wrong.

To quas and Sharaabi and co....your way of thinking disturbs me very much. You need to unwind the clamp thats squeezing your brains from functioning and start thnking for yourselves...not reinterating garbage that comes out of backward people who guise their own greediness and selfisness behind religion.

These people are taking you hostage to your own religious beliefs and using it against you.

i could not agree more.