http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/londonbridge1.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/londonbridge2.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/RoyalCourt.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/insidecity.jpg
jhola tu liya nahin bas pics hi banaye hain
I can see he is sitting in that
ahan.. do you know more than me???
Actually what you know I don’t know, and what I know you don’t know, unless we had shared what we know and what we don’t know, but what I know is , I know I don’t know more than you, and must know that I know it
London great place to visit but not to live.
London eye .. hmmm .... still remember when they were building it .. I used to watch it from 13 floor of Shell Centre. That was August/September 1999.
London is a cool place .. I some-times miss my sorta home-town.
Seems like someone had fun
Nice place…did it rain?
nice images Amjad
hope it went well
very nice pic
amjad bhai
MÙhb@t kÀ ÃnÒkhå SîÌSîÎã Hãï
KÆhî ý@$®Úb Káhï kîBàÎå H@ï
hmmmmm and your point is???
Originally posted by Abdali:
London great place to visit but not to live.
I've to agree here
Yep!
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
Amjad bahi zabradast pic ..lakin ap kahan hian is main
ab beach main hotey tu aur achi hoti na
~pochteY ho wo kidheR gaya
daRd buN kaR
meRay dil maiN uteR gaya~
Yeah London is a nice place to visit but never to live. I did'nt even like it that much when I visited it. There something about it that seems soo stuffy.
But nice pix
"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi
The first 2-3 pics..that’s Tower Bridge if i am not wring and NOT London Bridge..correct me if i am wrong.
Very nice pics yar..what a camera..you were able to capture London Eye in full..great feat yar!
Tum khud kahan ho in main bhai jaan?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨
Thanx Everybody, yes London is a nice place to watch but not to live…over all visit was
i m not in pictures, mughay sirf photgraphy ka shook hay apni pictures ka nahi
, by luck no raining on that day…
London Bridge = Tower Bridge Khanzada… and this is a normal Digital camera… susta wala
just thora experience ho geya hay na so i was able to catch London Eye in Ful…