one boring evening.....

..i started making this lil babe. umm im not done yet but preview it anyways. yeah ok wise guys theres no doors yet. thats why ive made the sunroof a lil bigger. u know. to fit in people like ahmadjee and bhaloo and all

http://publish.uwo.ca/~suqaili/images/car1.jpg

http://publish.uwo.ca/~suqaili/images/car2.jpg

http://publish.uwo.ca/~suqaili/images/wire2.jpg

make place for me also na, I like to snuggle up with cosy ppl.

Love All

So far so good.. I like tinted glass idea..

.. wut color the car gonna b?!? .. my suggestion.. make it red!!! ..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

I’m not being rude. You’re just insignificant.

hehe ok i wasnt gonna post this one cuz it looks a lil shabby. but red was the original color

http://publish.uwo.ca/~suqaili/images/redcar.jpg

cool, but give it some curves.. too blocky

Looks like what the cars in that "Aatari" video games...

I was born with a defective eye ;-)

a little improved version. much more to come yet. yes connie dear i am bored.
btw, not atari type anymore. lets see im in the 16 bit SEGA era now.. still workin towards PS2

ammar here’s ur curves

nads hope this ones cosier. theres no seats though

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/improved01.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/improved02.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/improved03.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/improved04.jpg

[This message has been edited by cHEeGUm (edited May 26, 2002).]

Okkk…now it’s LESS of a matchbox and more of a car…but still atari style!

Giving it headlights and a windscreen isn’t improvement!

KIDDIN! yeah it looks better…but only a bit!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

what!! doors are still missing in the improved version, how u gonna enter in it ??

ps. improve the headlights and wheels..

, and get some inspiration from mercedes back

Khush naseeb insaan woh hai jo apne naseeb per khush rahay.

ﻪﻠﻟﺍ ﻝﻮﺳ ﺮﻟﺍ ﺪﻤﺤﻣ ﻪﻠﻠﻟﺍ ﻪﻟﺍ ﻻ

OoOoOoO When do I get a ride?

DMPM=Desi Moti Punjabi Murgee…
Maharani jee di JAY HO!

nice

what program did you use?
i have lots of drawings i want to draw in the computer somehow…

nice

this stuffs made in Solid Edge. commerical price $8000 canadian

Solid Edge is a 3D/2D oriented mechanical and civil engineering design tool. it basically improves on Autocad. can do everything autocad can do and much much more. you can even design structures in solid edge and then test them for wind resistance, weight, tension and compression, etc etc.

but the best part is it is extremely easy to use. there are student versions available in universities. something you should definitely try your hand on.

It might fit me in but for DesiMunDa, you will have to make an SUV! :)

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

$8000!? d’oh..

achi se ik gharee ho us main larki pyaree ho aur ik dabba. . . ho

bhahi jaan koi bank lootaa hai kyaa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

they look cool bro.
thanks for sharing.

Let me search on KaZaA…

You can only paint with the colors you’re given…
…so get what you like and like what you have.