Dushwari
Re: one bad thing in the world that you think
hate
pride
jealousy
Paris Hilton.
Dushwari, I agree with you completely - to a point. But theres really no problem if one is ignorant of the truth - AS LONG as they realize their ignorance and seek the knowledge to overcome it! So that would be my wish for mankind. Most problems on the planet today can be attributed to ignorance AND the refusal to open the mind and learn.
absolutely, Mamaof3.
realization is a deemer of kind that none else is.
but it has to be a realization which comes earlier and is genuine, but not selfish simply to feel abslved of earlier ignorant behavior's guilt.
Hope this stays on the topic, but sometimes when people go through some personal challenges or troubles, they take their bad attitude out on others and don't really care how you feel.
I can't summarize this in one word but maybe someone can help to elaborate. What I'm saying is something like one's ability to control one's attitude toward the other is important.
I just experienced this on a phonecall from a close relative...
niksik,
that is true and it is immature on the part on the person who is blind and cant see who is sincere to him or her.
when people, especially people who you knew and they appeared to be close to you, act as if they are taking their frustration out on you, is like witnessing a 10- faced dragon who is lying with each one of its heads and you are shocked scared to make it feel better, but when you ignore one of its bad attitude, another face of it spits out another lie and insensitive words.
what can one do then: simply clearly say that bad attitude is not going to be tolerated at all. and the other person must grow up for own good.
best,
Dushwari
niksik,
that is true and it is immature on the part on the person who is blind and cant see who is sincere to him or her.
when people, especially people who you knew and they appeared to be close to you, act as if they are taking their frustration out on you, is like witnessing a 10- faced dragon who is lying with each one of its heads and you are shocked scared to make it feel better, but when you ignore one of its bad attitude, another face of it spits out another lie and insensitive words.
what can one do then: simply clearly say that bad attitude is not going to be tolerated at all. and the other person must grow up for own good.
best, Dushwari
Yeah, I guess I need to gather enough courage to confront them. I have done that once or twice in the past saying: Hope everything is OK with you, you don't sound like yourself, or troubled...and they have come back to me first denying, then later confessing that something was bothering them and I thought you would understand and not feel bad.
A few times, OK, but when it becomes a habit, I guess it means I need to be more clear so as to not be at the receiving end!:(
exactly Niksik and you must be at comfort when you do that to make a point to such miserable souls that their bad and rotten actions are not going to preturb you as Allah swt is your protection.
best,
Dushwari
desi aunties
exactly Niksik and you must be at comfort when you do that to make a point to such miserable souls that their bad and rotten actions are not going to preturb you as Allah swt is your protection. best,
Dushwari
Thanks.:)
How did you guess???:aq:
ignoring humans
Yea.
Aur tum sunao Choti? Kya hal hai?
sara516 and zobia, no. desi aunties must be taught to respect other women through good actions. all they know is subservience and family politics and so due to ineducation some are really pathetic and they control other people whose lives they make miserable.
good humans are strong and fragile. bad humans are very bad as evil is.
me ALHUMDULLAH FINE ![]()
what makes them bad? see the root cause (they were once neglected)
Ladies from Aalif Leela, I am sorry.
But I have to say,
Murders,rapes,kidnapping, crime against kids.
Bribe, Social injustice.
Wars, famine.
I could list a million more. But for now.
What is Aalif Leela???
jahan pareean rehty heen.
Jahan princess ko price milta hy.
jahan koi dukhnheen hota
Fairy-land