On the Jersey side... me!

eazy ladies let the mate take a breather

wow man first pic is wicked to say the least.
great bhahi jaan thanks for sharing.

(¯`~!‹‹®››…Hâm…IbŦ £dâ_ë_I§Ħq…mëiñ…Añjaam…HöĞeye…‹®›!~´¯)™ ©²°°²

“¨¬¯¯³ª¯¬³ª“.¥È báäžží ̧µQ KÌ Báäž¶ hãí jÔ ÇhãhÖ Lægäà dÔ Œãr kÊ“§¬Ã“°²“¨¯­¯–“

galastray,

according to atleast 1998 census, the current population of Iran would be close to 56-57 million. Of this roughly 50% would be or 29 million persian. 6million kurds, a little over a million blochis, about a million lurs, a little more than a million bkhtiari. Their languages are closely related. close to 2.8 million gilaki and mzandarani who i think are also related.
And then 12 million azeris, 1.4 million turkoman, close to a million qashqai. Then there are like 0.7 million arabs. However, I am pretty sure among the mainstream persians there would be many persianized ppl of turkish and arab lines. So this would mean a total of 26-27% of Iranis are turkic.
This chat is irrelevant here, if you want we can continue in the cultural forum.

Its right what you said, and Ismail the grandson of junaid proclaimed his divinity when he was still student of kar kiya mirza Ali who had a small cheifdom in Gilan on caspian coast. To ismail's followers, he was the "living One" and the incarnation of god.

Sorry for being Late Haider bhai , Aub tu app ke thread ki kachri bhi bun gai hey,

But really nice pictures

You have nice personality , Mashallah in picturs aswell in posts.

Allah app ko "yahan ki bud nazron " se bachey Ameen.

**Sardar Ahmiq Singh **
**Hujra Number 4 Nankana saab **

Galatasaray & Sultan Toora:

Thanx alot! Both of you are very informative and I really enjoyed reading ur replies... u guys beat can Mormons at geneology! (but hey, beware of the mods, they don't really like off topic discussions... just a thought!)

BTW, a little piece of information that I know, my father's grand grand mother was the grand grand daughter of Ahmed Shah Abdali.
Yeah, that was a longtime ago!!!

And thanx to every who liked the pics!

You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.

[This message has been edited by pakistan99 (edited June 07, 2002).]

What! am I that old???

wow you are looking cute.

in these pics you are looking younger then the one you have for guppy icon.

btw i just love that green color of your shirt. wanna get one in that color too sighz

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

Salam Sulatan Toora; thanx for giving new numbers. The numbers I mentioned was quoted from the cites I mentioned. The knowledges that we got contradict each other. As I know the population of Iran outstripped turkey population after 1998 and turkey’s population is 70 million. Here is another numbers from different discussion form that says there are 23-30 million azeri turks in Iran. http://turkey.com/forums/showthread.php.3?threadid=6394
and a map of turks in iran in http://turkey.com/forums/showthread.php.3?threadid=6395
you can say those azeris exaggerating their population but these azeri turks also regard themselves iranian and they are not separetist, they are happy to live in iran (these are what I observed in their sites)

Pakistan99, also in this site qizilbashs are regarded as oghuz turks(shahsevens,afshars,turkomans and azeris are also oghuz like qizilbashs) Also there are 350.000 qizilbashs in Pakistan and india.

WOW… wonderful, beautiful… pics yaar :slight_smile: :flower2: :flower1:

aaw u lookin cute:k: and tht green is perfectly okay, doesnt suit tht many ppl,but on u its lookin good…

ZABARDAST :k:

PAKISTAN 99

hi cutey, i posted a topic for you in the CAFE section, but after looking
at these pics, which remind me of my cute cousin, who's unfortunately few yrs younger from me, i take my words back ! hehe, your picture underneath your nick is really good, lagta hai koi lamba sa handsome larka hoga , lekin aap to kaafi chotay se munnay lagte ho :P side pose is good, saamne se ek dam tinku ho but still cute

moderator saab, next time please poori poori pictures nick ke saath daalna, warna acha khasa dhoka hojata hai lol