I will ask Allah why he invented snow and ice.
I hate shoveling ![]()
I will ask Allah why he invented snow and ice.
I hate shoveling ![]()
Re: On the day of Judgement when the world is at its end, pple line up for their results!
lol,
Re: On the day of Judgement when the world is at its end, pple line up for their results!
dont own a house ever:rotato:
check this:
http://www.ext.nodak.edu/snow.htm
and thank god he sent snow to you:D
bechara cresent :halo:
i’m sure that’ll be the least of your worries on the day of judgement:rolleyes:
^ Not the way I have to shovel.
STupid Ice. I hate breaking it :p
Atleast its healthy :D
^^ yeah
…imagine how much money you save by shoveling instead of going to the gym
Allah ka shukar ![]()
^ waste of time and effort though ![]()
A lil correction my bro:
On the day of judgement, questions will be asked to us; not the otherway around.
Allah may ask you on that day that why did not you help in shoveling the neighbour’s driveway. What will you answer? ![]()
^ It was cold, and then I would ask why was it cold :D
yar why dont you make lots of gola gandaa and distribute in your mohalla
safai ki safai aur sawab ka sawab ![]()
again:bummer: questions will be asked to us; not the otherway around
Kiya kalti maari hay Zalim
well AQ ur knowledge is quite impressive, kahan say paya ye hunar, Sofi kanola ka kmaal tu nahi ![]()
please think positive:blush: and you’ll see life in pink:blush: …
I wish i had snow to shovel…and make use of my strong arms;)
but i also love the sun we have over here :love:
so anyway…Allah ka shukar:blush:
Cres yara wahan sawal pouchne nahin jawab dene honge mere bhai :)
Allah ka shukar ada karo bhai, jis ne bhains banaie......