*on strike*

we demand..actually i demand new smilies…

sum of da smilies we pplz don’t even use :crying:

admin uncle/aunty can we have sum new ones n get rid of da old ones dat we don’t use at all? pleaje :crying:

Chorni baita, I will move this to feedback and you can cry your smilies in. Theek?

You are welcome!

wow :eek: i neva knew there wuz dis section too

goes on a trip to explore da forum

:blush: thank ju ahmad bhaiya khush hoing

Oye bongi. Learn to use image tags. You want more smiles here you go:

and copy and paste the url as follows:

URL here [/im g]

As follows: http://64.207.13.28/mysmilies/ups/dvx_rune/smooch.gif

or

http://www.gamers-forums.com/smilies/otn/wink/smily012.gif

Ohh leme try

http://64.207.13.28/mysmilies/contrib/lilly/sten1pinkgreen.gif

ohh it works! :smiley:

Of course it works. We aint talking about cafe posters now are we? We are talking about me :D

amazed waaaaaaaowwwwwwww :eek:

thanks bhai…n im offended by da comment bout cafe people :snooty: don’t u make me push u outa dat window young man..

http://64.207.13.28/mysmilies/contrib/blackeye/AR15firing.gif

yeh kis kau bata diya mysmilies ka… :smack:

lemme try my own uploaded one

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/lifter.gif

:

hmmm

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/romeo.gif

sigh* the mocking one i was the one who uploaded at http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mocking.gif

but now it is part of the list

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/smooch.gif

let me karing dance on that

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/dancing_baby.gif

http://216.40.249.192/mysmilies/contrib/edoom/heads_or_tails.gif