on street stupidity

share ur expreiences if u have come across any

:smiley: its a pretty common practice here k traffic signal pe traffic slow move kar rahi ho gi aur moonh utha k dekho to saudis will be greeting each other in the middle of the road apni car say nikal kar:omg:

once there were two parallel cars on the signal.one of them having loud music and guys dancing inside.dosri car say guys came out n danced on the road,got back in cuz the signal was green:omg::rotfl:.isay kehtay hain pagaloon ko dekh k pagal hona

Re: on street stupidity

u wanna hear bout saudis ok lemme tell u

so once i was in olaya street and we completly forgot that it was match night

we went out to eat

so we had our dinner and everything and wen we were cuming back that time the match was on and u know that tv on the street in olaya

the traffic was not even moving we were wondering wat is wrong and blabla

so wen the car went a bit further the math was on

and we all were like ohhhkkkkk!!!

every1 was watching match on that stupid tv

y???

this we never figured out

i mean every1 has tv at homes so y here in the middle of the road and blocking the traffic of whole city !!!

Holy!
That is too funny!

In some cities of India, driving on streets means you are driving along with rickshaws, bicycles, mopeds, mobikes, trucks, and best of all cows and buffaloes. They even stop at traffic signals with you, moo around, release a few blobs of stuff from their behinds and proceed when the light goes green. Man and animal coexist.

alaa:omg:

and once agin in olaya we were cuming back at night it was like 1 am

so the whole traffic was blocked and againw we were wondering wats wrong

it wasnt match day either

well after sumtime we saw 2 cars parked in the middle of the road literally"middle of the road"

there were guys probably friends in wierd clothes

two were wearing hats with thobs and the other one were in shorts and vests and sunglasses

first thier dressing was incredible and second they came out of cars and ran to each other and starting kissing and huggig in the middle of the road!!!

and after that ppl were thinking ok they greeted easch othe they will go home but no

instead they put the music on in the cars and strted dancing in the middle of the road

and it was no special occasion no match no nuthing

just came running out, hugged and kissed, put the music on danced and then went back to the cars and drove away!!!:confused:

^ yar its same in some parts of Pakistan too.bas ek ship aur aeroplane ki kami hai nahi to wo bhi road pe chala lein ge:chai:

ship and aeroplanes:omg:

lolz…
once we were waitn for the signal to go green n the pedestrian sign went on this lerka with baggie pants tryna catch the bus across road running n … n his pants came off lolzzz :rotfl: n me n my sis laughed on his face my sis even pointed at him bechara

^^ In which country ?? :rotfl:

pants falling off reminds me of another experience

well i was in mall shopping with my brother for his clothes

we were in the shop so my brother went in trial room to try sumthing on and i was standing in the store waiting for him to cum out

well i was checking the clothes and then i saw a guy

he was with his family there were threee ppl the guy his brother and sum woman didnt look like their mom but may be sister or sum other relative anyways

so they were checking sum pants and then that guy took the pants and went towards the trial room where my brother was

so the shopkeeper told him that there is sumbody in there already u have to wait

so he went back to where his family was standing and took his pants off right in the middle of the shop and that shop had glass walls so actually he was stripping in the middle of the mall!:smack:

and i was standing there in a shock and they didnt seem to care

ge tried the pants paid for them and went home

happy ending!

canada,toronto

kalli billi :rotfl: imagine tht … once we were n a hurry v had to go to a party i was ready thts b4 kids BTW n hubby came from wor m like i dun care buy sum cloths n change n the mall then vll go… he actually went to gap took sum cloths off rack went to trial room changd them then he stand their at the counter girl was like sir :confused: n danish said m wearn them just beep them out so i can leave n i ws standing out of the shop thinkn OMG I DUNO THT MAN

:omg: that must’ve been embarrasing :omg:

beep me :rotfl:

i know …my man is juzz soo OPEN i mea he doesnt cares lolz he doe things soo openly v actually have fyts on silly things tht he does n thinks r ok n i think thts just darn embarrasing he says agar ase rehna he tu go back t ur country canada me mat raho n i say wtf…i can go on and on withhis kahanyan…

hahahahha

:omg:hehe

how come only girls here have experienced pants flying around, coming off etc etf. I never saw a guy losing his pants out in public.

i duno maybe u dun live where ppl wear baggie cloths :confused:

hmmm lemme seee :hmmm: