On my shaadi, I shall play this song

Repeatedly.

…and I’ll dance around like a bammer in my shaadi lehnga and all the bling bling.

You can’t stop me. :phati:

Space Jam :cb:
“Ya’ll ready fo’ dis?!” ← I LOVE that part!!

[mp=B]34957886.25121[/mp]

…more songs for my shaadi soundtrack to come. :smiley:

Re: On my shaadi, I shall play this song

u gonna be saying that to WHO :expressionless:

( :smiley: )

BUwahahhaha and all my khalas and mamoes and cousins from Pakistan will be like what the heck is wrong with her

and then I’ll do the moonwalk in my lehnga :phati:

^ and then your hubby will run for his life :D

:cb:

You can’t even properly bhangra on dis one.. :halo:
It’s worthless!

^ LOL Who said I was going to dance bhangra to it?

I’m part American, I reserve the right to dance however and to whatever I want to on my shaadi day :mudhosh:

P.S. I’m not being serious about this :smack:

lmao ! i can so picture that happening lmao

desi chicks can’t jump :halo:

yes we can :D

I can soo picture this aswell

Video it ;)

Actually you better be inviting me :P with ticket!

:rotfl: phati.. ur really r crazy..:hehe:

o phatti plz do invite us all to ur wedding, we wouldn’t miss it for the world :hehe:
btw: ur so gonna trip in ur lehnga while dancing. Ur so tiny winy, i m not even sure u would be able to hold ur lehnga and i so wana watch u do that moon walk in heels :rtfl:

^Well, then I’ll wear kussay :snooty:

I’ll be holding a GS after party for my shaadi…members only :smooth:

hey Phatima, record the dance for me, LOL, reminded me of my neice dancing

desi galz donno how to dance :(...

^ LOL what are you talking about dude?!

I’ve seen some desi girls that are really good at dancing.

…and even if we’re not…YOU CAN’T STOP US :dixsi: buwahahahhhaha!

Bengali, will do, man. Will do. :hehe:

:cb: U so phunny! Can I come too? :bummer: I’ll bring a basketball for each person… It’ll be fun dancing bopping the ball up 'n down and dancin away :smiley:

lmao

:omg: Phatti, I swear ur too cute. The whole picture you painted above lol! Imagine the whole tabbar looking on with jaws dropped and the dulhan doing her own thang.

Phatima yah with dis tune, you and doolah bhai gonna go to NBA All-Star slam dunk competition or One-on-One duel?