On his marks!!!!!!

Ready… Steady…GO! :smiley:

[thumb=C]rfc.JPG[/thumb]

This is from last guppy meet…which was held @ Rainforest Cafe in Toronto…as you all have read about it. Since there are certain rules to follow for the pictures…I can only post my own pic…so here you go guys…

P.S: If anyone in that meet has any concern please PM me.

very nice :)......but a cuter voice :p

wow :k:
lookin smooth :smooth:

your voice compliments u certainly!

Coooooool
:slight_smile: very nice pic, u look smooth and shiny :smooth:
but u look even better in real life :slight_smile:

smoothie: lookin sharp :smokin:

chalo kisi mein tou himmat hai :halo:

very nice picture Imran bhai, looking good :k:

Very nice smoothy, you look even better in real life.

looking good:k:

Thanks 4 sharing :)

mashaAllah, looking nice :smooth:
thanx 4 sharing.. :slight_smile:

Awwwwwww nice pic.Par why is it blurry.:(

Thanks everybody…:kiss:

Catty do I ?:blush:

MQ…it was taken with 38mm camera…so may be thats why its not that clear.

38mm camera

yeh konsa vala hay bhayee??

pata nahi bhai…i was told…i didn’t argue :elmo:

MASHALLAH :D
looking nice

bohat kubsoorat ho

^ahem ahem *having some serious doubts about u * :hehe:

WOW :mash: smoooooooooooooooooooooooooothy uncle u re very cute na :hug: